0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Classic Alloy/Crystal With Rhinestone Ladies' Earrings #011062518

Price: £ 4.23

List Price: £8.00  Save  £4.00

£4.23

Product Reviews: Write a review

By luckylady 2016-08-29 10:58:59

These earrings are so beautiful. They are good quality and sparkle so nicely. And the price is perfect. I love the earrings and highly recommend. The shipping took a short time to the US. Thank you JJs House.

pic1.jpeg

By shilonda98 2016-12-08 02:41:46

The earrings are very beautiful, but they are a little heavy. They will be a wonderful addition for my bridesmaids. Thank you very much

By sarahtruckley 2016-09-28 09:25:52

These earrings are better then pictured! They will be perfect for my bridesmaids for our NYE wedding.

By pillie6 2016-08-29 09:01:23

Beautiful earrings; love love them. I bought the white ones and they are just gorgeous. I recommend.

By Jab13112 2016-03-26 12:27:26

Love these earrings! Was a little hesitant ordering online but these are just what I was looking for my wedding.

By kellys.t.richardson 2016-03-10 23:12:36

I bought these earring for my bridesmaids and I must say that I am in love. They arrived in a timely fashion, and they were exactly what I ordered. The color was amazing, they aren't too heavy, and they look stunning. I am so pleased with the purchase and I will be purchasing more items from JJHouse, This website is awesome

By olisadalu 2015-10-05 10:32:45

Nice

By Kelli Broughton 2015-06-30 12:37:20

Beautiful! They look just like the picture.

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £5.00 £3.39 Save £1.71
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79