0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Classic Hearts Shape Bottle Stoppers/Wine Bottle Openers (Set of 2 pieces) #052039098

Price: £ 3.39
50% OFF /

List Price: £7.00  Save  £3.40

£3.39
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By myrjean_is_cute 2016-12-09 09:50:40

Nice!

By Floyd 2014-04-27 23:43:01

Good job,you guys! I just got the favors I ordered here! The bottle openers are lovely! I have never thought I could get the openers at such an unbelievable price!

By Hei699 2014-04-21 02:00:36

The bottle openers are of high quality. This is my first time shopping on your website. I was concerned about shopping online at first. But the quality of your products surprises me. Thanks

By Vanessa48 2014-04-21 00:07:13

The bottle opener and stopper has arrived at my home. The quality is great. I'm really happy with it. Also, the price is reasonable. I'm ready to order again on your website. Thanks

By agakostrzewa 2014-02-01 16:32:05 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered on this site the first time and I thought I will order only few items first to check the site and I am so happy with what I received. On top of that customer service chat is very helpful! Items arrived as described and each box has little ribbon with thank you words. It is lovely and my wedding guests will love it. I will definitely keep purchasing on this site.

By Paulina 2013-12-20 23:56:15 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow, design of the bottle stoppers and bottle openers is just what I am looking for. They are very beautiful and the workmanship is great. Highly recommended this online shopping website.

By Martha Ordoñez 2013-12-12 01:43:41 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow, I never thought the bottle stopper and opener can also be designed like this, and they are delicate, appeal to the environment of my house well, they made my house even more beautiful.

By BJD255 2013-12-10 02:09:20 FEATURED REVIEW

Just as pictured, great gift for wedding reception. Wonderful price for the product. Quick delivery. jjshouse is awesome! I will come to the site next time.

By Eden 2013-11-27 01:29:15 FEATURED REVIEW

This should be the fourth time that i have placed my order on this shopping website. In fact, i have written some good reviews at other sites before. I would rather buy my things here for i am fond of its good items of high quality and the fantastic service. I will keep visiting this site as long as it still exists.

By Kenneth 2013-11-21 02:25:31 FEATURED REVIEW

we received the bottle openers today. they got here on time. And the design of the openers is very special. I love the design. The packing is good. what's more the price of your product is very cheap. Hope to buy other things from you.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00