0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Classic Satin Organza With Bowknot Pearl Wedding Garter Skirt #104024542

Price: £ 6.00

List Price: £12.00  Save  £6.00

£6.00

Product Reviews: Write a review

By dhess 2014-04-27 04:00:36

This simple design caught my eyes at the first sight. This matches my dress very well. Can't wait to wear this on my wedding day. The price is unbeatable. By the way, your service is excellent.

By Lydia 2014-04-17 04:28:59

Good product. Nice color. Wonderful customer service. Thank you!

By Lily 2014-01-03 00:46:40 FEATURED REVIEW

Oh, beautiful piece! The design of this garter is my favorite. I was intended to find a garter the same as the one in my mind. But your dear customer service rep recommended this to me, which is very similar to what I wished. And with great quality and nice price, I love this garter!

By Kerri 2013-12-25 23:45:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Was very very happy with this purchase....i was worried about the quality because of the price when purchasing, but when I received it I LOVED IT! What a great deal!!! Very happy with this purchase!

By qiueh72 2013-12-19 00:03:16 FEATURED REVIEW

This wedding garter is very lovely and elegant just as the picture has shown. Besides, the price is low and can match my wedding dress well. I am satisfied about this.

By Jaydeferrier88 2013-12-08 01:03:09 FEATURED REVIEW

Looks and feels expensive, also very pretty :)

By Teresa 2013-12-04 00:56:41

I am a prior customer. I used to visiting this website and have bought many things here. I am satisfied with the perfect service here all the time. I love the Classic Satin Organza With Bowknot Pearl Wedding Garter Skirt so much for i have received many good comments about it. I will keep visiting this website.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-04 21:25:48

Dear Teresa,

I really enjoy receiving such positive review from you. We work hard to ensure our team provides levels of services beyond your expectations.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • Delicate Stainless Steel Flask (118065155) 45
    £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00