0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Classic Style Wrap & Pocket Invitation Cards With Ribbons (Set of 10) #114032369

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £15.00  Save  £8.00

  • Choose verse
£8.00
4.8 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By connieserr 2015-06-05 19:06:20

It's nice wording inside ... good for my friends and family

By Marguerite568 2014-10-07 01:51:00

The cards are fabulous! The ribbons on the cards are so sweet that we cannot wait to show them to our friends. We believe they will love the cards too. Thank you for very much.

By Pearl 2014-10-04 23:23:43

The cards arrived in time. They were packaged carefully. Thank u.

By Florence_Black 2014-09-28 23:34:17

This pocket invitation card was so cute.
The price was affordable.
You have made the card the same as described.
Your site was excellent!!
I will buy more items from you.

By Nancy 2014-09-25 02:21:08

The invitation cards were protected well by your package and i cannot thank you enough for your effort. I am impressed by your professional service and i will not hesitate to buy more from you.

By Judy4352343 2014-09-24 23:47:11

This is a wonderful card! I love it!

By Roxanne 2014-09-21 23:37:23

Well done! These invitation cards are really what I need. Many thanks.

By Annie 2014-09-19 02:56:48

I cannot believe that i received my order so quickly. And the cards are so good and i am so happy ! I am excited ! I really appreciate your effort. Thank you!

By Philips_Duby 2014-09-18 23:48:05

I extremely like the bow on the invitation card and i think it is really beautiful. Your product is great and all my family members like it. I really appreciate your effort and i am deeply impressed by your website.

By Catchy 2014-09-12 01:20:31

Words cannot describe my affection for this invitation card. Thank you!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00