0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Colorful Round Satin/PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets #123063588

Price: £ 14.00

List Price: £27.00  Save  £14.00

£14.00
4.8 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By moreta1593 2017-02-08 01:02:07

Beautiful!!! Loved it!! Thank you!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By elisabethklinger 2017-02-04 01:45:39

Looks fabolous, just perfect for my Wedding. Shipment was on time, less than one month. I really recommend.

pic1.jpeg

By helen 2015-06-16 01:49:42

Thank you JJ house for the good quality gorgeous lovely bouquet. I order white and its sooo beautiful. Its exactly as the picture and my sister loves it. I only wait for 10 days to deliver to Australia. VEry fast and super happy. Thanks again JJHOuse...xxx

pic1.jpeg

By chattyemma21 2016-10-09 13:12:57

I got these for my bridesmaids and they are absolutely beautiful the sparkle on them is amazing. I can't wait for them to use it

By nikkis1971 2016-03-11 12:33:51

Wow this bouquet is so beautiful. The picture is lovely but seeing it for real I had tears as was just so lvely. Can't wait to walk down the aisle with it and also be able to keep it forever. Thankyou

By reneearandolph 2016-03-09 03:28:53

Just way toooo much glitter added. Still pretty and will keep it to use for my toss bouquet. I have the red and would not want red glitter all on my white dress.

By rmincorvaia 2016-02-19 16:09:33

The bouquets are exactly what I wanted..I used them as centerpieces for my daughter's bridal shower. I received them right on time..good quality I will definitely order again from jjshouse.

By elbatalia 2016-01-11 23:40:27

I got the ivory bouquet. It is really pretty! Very happy with my purchase!

By richie.norris 2015-09-17 15:49:07

We got these for our bridesmaids only received them today they are beautiful very good quality and great size I would highly recommend them its the first time ordering from this site I will definitely be ordering again

By Comfort 2015-07-30 14:21:06

thank u, got it same as picture. Fast delivery. I love it

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00