0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Custom Size Fee #034004981

Price: £ 17.00

List Price: £17.00  Save  £0.00

£17.00
4.9 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By vmoralesrdcde 2016-11-17 10:17:03

Beautiful dress and fits great

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By tprtwin4dogs 2016-05-08 20:25:35

I have bought several dresses from them and absolutely love everyone of them! They fit perfect every time. I am tall and they make the adjustments like I need. Their workmanship is exceptional. I go on cruises and order a different one each time. I then hand them down to my twin.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Lisa Sattar 2017-04-19 18:21:48

Thank You!! The dress fit like a glove.

By edjs1016 2017-02-25 16:58:08

The custom fit for my gown is great and it came very quickly. Very good quality material also . Very happy with the gown. Can not wait to wear it for my daughters wedding in April.

By tamryn_c 2016-08-17 21:04:27

measurements where spot on

By tim 2016-04-02 08:11:54

So easy for custom sizing. Complete novice here and was able to get all measurements per their direction. Fantastic!

By mathmastertiki 2016-03-13 15:19:06

Both the dress and wrap fit perfectly - I had made an error with my measurements and they contacted me to double check the numbers - that is excellent attention to detail and customer service.

By lrollins50 2015-09-08 18:38:59

The wrap fits! I was generous with my measurements this time and I finally got something that fits!

By srmitchell1977 2015-07-13 08:41:26

This was an excellent service for a reasonable fee! My dress came exactly as I specified and fits perfectly!

By amerahha 2015-06-05 10:28:12

Ultimate and very comfortable Service

I have asked for a special size for me Czykt was measured very cool.

Thank you

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • Delicate Stainless Steel Flask (118065155) 45
    £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00