0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Cute House Shaped Cuboid Cupcake Boxes With Ribbons (Set of 12) #050024715

Price: £ 13.00

List Price: £25.00  Save  £13.00

£13.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By annmarie82 2016-06-16 05:36:32

The boxes came to us quickly, in good condition and the colors were just like the picture. They really are darling and can be filled with many things in addition to cupcakes.

I am a realtor and use them for getting more business from my clients. I attach a note on the roof, put cupcakes in them and give them to my clients for more business. My clients seem to like them very much & keep the boxes for other other things to put in them.

Ann Marie

pic1.jpeg

By Envie 2014-05-03 02:35:31

These boxes are so lovely!!! I was so excited when I opened my package and saw them. Thank you for your hard working. I love your site!

By Pearl321 2014-04-21 04:06:32

Excellent service, very quick delivery as said within 8 business days. The houses are of good quality and it looks really nice. I'm so glad for purchasing them with such a amazing price! Thank you!

By Pearl321 2014-04-18 02:42:53

Excellent service, very quick delivery as said within 8 business days. The houses are of good quality and it looks really nice. I'm so glad for purchasing them with such a cheap price. Thank you!

By Amelia 2013-11-15 01:39:49 FEATURED REVIEW

I have the same true feeling as the other customers who have written their reviews here. That is, satisfaction. The whole process of my order went quite smoothly. The price is favorable and the quality of the boxes is brilliant. I will buy my dress for the coming Christmas from this trustworthy shopping website.

By Violet 2013-07-30 01:10:09 FEATURED REVIEW

This house is so cute, as soon as my husband opened the package, the two kids saw the houses and they cried to own one house

By Eunice 2013-07-24 01:22:34 FEATURED REVIEW

A colorful house! My wedding is in summer and its quite summer feeling with ice cream or cakes in front of the window!!Yummy~I hope my guests will enjoy them too.

By fiona 2013-07-22 23:02:46 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, This box favors have a large volume and I can put a lot of candies into it: different candies and chocolates, to share the happiness of my wedding! Thank you, JJsHouse!

By Natalie 2013-07-20 23:35:58 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi,guys.I have to tell you that i am totally satisfied with this shopping experience with you.The house shaped favor boxes are just so unique and lovely,which symbols the reason why two people get together to start a family a house.Isn't it? Love it.THANK YOU.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00