0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Dragonfly Design Zinc Alloy Bookmarks #051024151

Price: £ 1.26
50% OFF /

List Price: £2.55  Save  £1.28

£1.26
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By June 2014-04-28 01:43:37

I want to tell you that the bookmark is so cool. I bought it as a gift for my sister. I received it yesterday and it didn't let me down. I believe my sister will love it. I love your website!

By Eunice777 2014-04-21 02:27:20

The bookmark is stunning, just what I have expected. Love it!

By Edwina06 2014-04-19 01:49:16

You really cannot image what this dragonfly bookmark will work for a blind little boy, he can know what the dragonfly feel like by touching this bookmark. Really thank you so much JJ'sHouse!

By manishamoore 2013-11-13 01:15:50 FEATURED REVIEW

I enjoy reading so much, but it is so hard to find our where I read last time, so it is not convenient. Several days ago my mom bought a dress from you and together with this beautiful bookmark, it is nice and useful, tks so much.

By Camille Jones 2013-07-29 22:35:02 FEATURED REVIEW

The dragonfly bookmarks are elegant and so vivid. I have spent so many time on looking for a proper favor for my wedding! At last, I found the cute dragonfly here. It is so beautiful and is just what I wanted. I got all of them yesterday and they are really made of high quality.

By Jenny 2013-07-29 00:39:45 FEATURED REVIEW

my fiance is an entomologist so i chose this dragonfly pattern wedding favors. i got them two days ago and my fiance is very satisfied to see them and i am happy too. Thanks!!

By Arabela 2013-07-27 23:48:53 FEATURED REVIEW

HI THERE,I GOT THE BOOKMARKS THAT I ORDERED FROM YOU GUYS.THEY ARE SO CUTE WITH THE DRAGONFLY DESIGN.VERY PRACTICAL AT THEM SAME TIME.LOVE IT!!!THANK YOU GUYS.

By Martha Aurora Cancino 2013-07-27 02:28:45 FEATURED REVIEW

When i was a child, i used to catch all kinds of dragonfly for fun and over these years, when i saw this item, i could not help ordering it,:)

By Olga 2013-07-26 03:12:07 FEATURED REVIEW

what a nice dragonfly design bookmark it is, this color is also what i like, there was rare color difference in fact and i recommended my friends of this site

By Agatha 2013-07-23 00:55:20 FEATURED REVIEW

The book mark is really nice. I bought many and no one of them has any defect. All of them are in good condition. The dragonfly just so beautiful. I can see that you make them with your heart and I am so appreciate for that. I am really satisfied with the first shopping on your website. And will not be the last time as your service satisfied me a lot!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00