0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Elegant Alloy/Crystal Women's Earrings #011037023

Price: £ 15.00

List Price: £31.00  Save  £15.00

£15.00
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By poker 2014-04-29 21:39:11

Outstanding company with great customer service. I purchased a dress and some earrings at a fraction of the price of the common market value and the entire transaction was smooth and pleasant. Give them a try, you wont be disappointed.

By SabrinaBenson 2014-04-25 02:19:49

I bought this pair of earrings along with an evening dress from jjshouse. They are all very beautiful. They are exactly the same as the shown pictures, and the quality is good. Definitely worth the prices.

By SabrinaBenson 2014-04-18 03:24:47

I bought this pair of earring and an evening dress from jjshouse. They are all very beautiful. They are exactly the same as the shown pictures, and the quality is good. Definitely worth the prices.

By Fanny 2013-12-22 23:59:08 FEATURED REVIEW

The earrings are quite beautiful, I love them very much. The crystal is showy, making the earrings elegant. They were well packed and arrived without any damage. Thanks for your great products.

By Maria1436 2013-12-15 00:02:29 FEATURED REVIEW

These earrings are gorgeous, they sparkle so beautifully! Can't wait to wear them on my wedding day! I bought these earrings to go with the wedding dress. hope i will be very beautiful on my wedding day. Thank you.

By Jel1568 2013-12-07 23:26:58 FEATURED REVIEW

I do not regret to buy the earrings to go with my necklace ... They are exactly what I expected ... Very stunning that enough catch others' attention. I couldn't be happier with them...Perfect with my purple dress!

By Nita 2013-12-01 23:14:57

Cheap, cheap thing! I didn't believe the quality with such a cheap thing. But when I got them, I did believe that. I will buy another pair of earrings for my Christmas Party. Thank you, guys.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-02 01:10:01

Nita,


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our earrings, and that you are very satisfied with both quality and price of the earrings. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing exceptional couture fashion and impeccable design at affordable prices.

1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • Delicate Stainless Steel Flask (118065155) 45
    £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00