0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Elegant Alloy With Rhinestone Ladies' Jewelry Sets #011026997

Price: £ 6.00

List Price: £25.00  Save  £18.00

£6.00
4.9 (based on 28 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Mimis12smith 2015-12-20 09:44:03

Beautiful set of jewelry. I am allergic to silver but the silver tone is so pretty. I am glad to see the alloy isn't bothering me.

pic1.jpeg

By gabby6093 2015-09-20 04:53:42

Beautiful!! Looks like something that would cost hundreds but very reasonably priced, but is not of cheap quality! Would definitely recommend!!

pic1.jpeg

By chinwe_okolo 2017-01-17 04:39:33

Very nice.

By maureenmurphy3 2016-11-16 00:01:26

Loved the quality of this jewelry. It added the perfect bling to my beautiful dress as did the matching Alloy/Rhinestone headband. Couldn't be more pleased.

By Acehair89 2016-10-16 14:14:04

This set went great with my dress! I would recommend you get this tiara #73685 (pictured) with it because it matches PERFECTLY. It was very elegant.

By Nursesarahlizzy 2016-06-28 22:00:31

Gorgeous!

By tmichellesexpressions 2016-04-27 06:37:21

This was absolutely gorgeous. I am wearing this to my wedding and I will be beautiful!

By nardamartin 2016-03-31 22:07:37

worth every penny. this set is not flimsy. very heavy in weight and bold in its look. cant lose with this item.

By pegmason 2016-03-18 17:58:28

GORGEOUS

By iarapiffer2 2016-02-02 14:54:51

Beautiful jewelry set for a nice price.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 28 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £5.00 £3.39 Save £1.71
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00