0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Elegant Hanging Glass Vase #128035750

Price: £ 3.89

List Price: £8.00  Save  £3.89

£3.89
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By franklin 2014-04-27 02:45:45

This vase is so wonderful and I like it so much. I used it to decorate my bedroom which could let me have a good mood. Thank you for your good job!

By arag 2014-04-18 01:24:28

I have never thought that I could get such lovely items from an unfamiliar website! The glass vases are all lovely and beautiful! I will soon plant some small flowers in them and hang them on! Thanks!

By Heather 2014-02-14 10:48:11

Super cute and exactly what I expected (if not better). I put a little spider plant inside and hung in my kitchen, but have seen lots of ideas on line for these little gems.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-02-14 22:35:08

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the glass vase. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By valeria 2013-12-26 22:12:02 FEATURED REVIEW

this is the first time I met such a kind of vase, and it was really well designed, and creative. of course, very beautiful. I was glad to see that the price was half the original price, really worthy to get some.

By Dorothy 2013-12-18 00:15:45 FEATURED REVIEW

Oh, this vase is really amazing, and this is the first time I saw such a vase, and it is really beautiful and creative. And you guys are considerate, packed them very carefully so that I can get all of them in good condition.

By Helen 2013-12-08 00:31:30 FEATURED REVIEW

They are delicate and beautiful!!! they are well packaged and intact. I will use them to give my friends as their Christmas presents. I think they will love them very much.Thank you .They are really cheap.

By Catherine 2013-11-17 23:31:41 FEATURED REVIEW

I have ordered this beautiful vase from JJ's House for my daughter for her new home. It was beautiful and very well made. Their online customer support answered all my questions with live chat. Thank you!!!

By Chloe 2013-10-31 03:03:32 FEATURED REVIEW

I guess the nice hanging glass vase was newly put on sale because i have been putting my attention to your website while it appeared within my sight just recently. I happened to need some special things to decorate a wedding which was in the charge of me. You really have done me a big favor.

1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00