0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Elegant Satin/Lace Clutches #012026935

Price: £ 14.00

List Price: £27.00  Save  £13.00

£14.00
4.7 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By gizela_joycelene 2016-05-09 17:23:16

Very happy with the product.... even much better than photo...
My sister bought a wedding dress from this website too... and its amazing... very happy shopping with jj house....excellent quality

By Helen 2014-10-21 23:56:35

I bought this clutch for my mother. It turns out that I have made the right decision having bought the clutch for her, because my mother love it very much. Thank you very much.

By Annie 2014-10-21 22:43:46

Thank you.

The clutch I received is very beautiful and decent. The lace fabric used to make the clutch is very delicate and makes the clutch more pretty. And the clutch matches my dress perfectly.

By Ursula 2014-05-27 18:59:34

great service and product thank you

By Rosalba 2014-05-27 02:57:44

Loved the evening bag it looked exactly as it did online, delivery time was excellent

By Penelope 2014-05-26 23:51:08

Item received quickly and it was just what I was expecting it to be. I will certainly be shopping there again. Thanks.

By Nancy 2014-05-26 19:32:11

beautiful evening bag.fine details cant wait to wear it

By Keelia 2014-05-21 23:28:29

This bag looked great, just right for a night out.

By Faustine 2014-05-16 01:52:48

This bag is amazing, it is my most favorite bag out of all of my designer bags. I always get complemented on it. It goes with everything. I love it so much, I am buying another one for my sister

By Hesper 2014-04-24 02:06:45

This clutch goes perfectly with several dresses I purchased from JJS which has become my favorite dress website, thank you so much!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00