0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Elegant Satin Wristlets #012033880

Price: £ 22.00

List Price: £34.00  Save  £12.00

£22.00
4.6 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Shams 2014-05-27 03:11:22

I just love it
the colour is beautiful.

By Paloma 2014-05-26 23:46:17

it is really elegant and beautiful clutch. small but enough for phone, lipstick and some girls stuff :) like it

By Meta 2014-05-26 19:25:23

This purse is gorgeous. I can't wait to see my bridesmaids holding them at my wedding as their bouquet.

By Kaitlyn 2014-05-21 22:57:32

Hello, I love it Thank You

By Kaitlyn 2014-05-21 22:57:28

Hello, I love it Thank You

By Dorothy 2014-05-16 01:43:32

Could not believe how nice this was for the price. It is a nice size and sturdily made. Perfect for personalization.

By Beenle 2014-04-24 02:00:52

This evening bag is very pretty, it"s small but you can put keys, lipstick and small wallet for money, comb . but it's not an everyday bag so it's perfect for special occasions thank you

By Betty 2013-11-14 02:01:00 FEATURED REVIEW

I got the dress today, and I love it. Though i didn't find my favourite color pink, but I choose the pink champagne color. That color is nice too. My friend also loves this bag. Maybe she will buy bags from you.

By tavares 2013-11-13 02:12:05 FEATURED REVIEW

Very happy with my purchase in JJsHouse, the clutch is really gorgeous! it looks amazing with my dress. Although this is the first time to make shopping online , the bag comes much faster than expected. Thanks~

By Carol 2013-11-09 23:21:32 FEATURED REVIEW

I got the bag today. it didn't make me down. it can matches my evening dress very well, especially the color of the bag. mostly important, it is very cheap in this price. the custom service is good. Hope to find more beautiful bags from you.

1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • Delicate Stainless Steel Flask (118065155) 45
    £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00