0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Scoop Neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Evening Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins #017056515

Price: £ 119.00

List Price: £212.00  Save  £93.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£119.00
4.9 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mwamso 2017-01-17 10:05:36

I really love my dress, the size was perfect, I only had to reduce the length but everything else was perfect. I got so many compliments from the dress.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By pamnz 2016-07-26 20:23:39

Sorry I sent the review to the wrong dress. This is the one I had made to measure. It fitted perfectly, while I probably would not have bought such a full chiffon dress had I seen it in a shop, I needed a posh dress for a cruise, it certainly fitted the bill and everyone remarked how lovely it is, which is most pleasing.

pic1.jpeg

By rebecca_m_giles 2017-01-07 01:32:13

I'm a busty South Aussie girl and so custom ordered this dress for my brothers wedding. It fit beautifully! Looked like the picture, and I felt good in it. Have happily recommended jjshouse to my friend and will look to order again.

By linda 2016-11-25 03:47:57

All I can say is this dress is AMAZING!! so lovely, really well made and fits like a glove. I ordered the dress custom made and placed the order on 13/11 and it was delivered today!! I will certainly be ordering again from jj's House and also recommend to friends and family.

5* All the way:)

By lindakhamilton 2016-11-03 19:22:03

I had this dress custom made to my measurements and the dress fits perfectly. The only problem is that the front chiffon panel is longer at the front, and I will have to have it taken up to match the back . But that is a small issue.
It looks beautiful on. I'm a size 14 and it hides any little problem areas while still giving a slim line. I'm a mature woman and this dress is perfect for those not wanting a backless or nearly frontless dress, like most evening wear. This dress will give you a very elegant look.
I was really worried about ordering such an important item on line, but I'm very pleased and those who have seen the dress are also impressed. Thank you Ricardo for all your help with my many questions. I'll try to add a photo later.

By zealchemist 2016-03-07 05:54:46

The fit was great, only the length has to be altered.

By Bonniefrankum 2016-01-19 19:05:16

Beautifully made, perfect fit! I felt beautiful in this dress!

By kst3181 2016-01-06 20:51:59

Love my dress and got so many compliments

By David Powell 2015-11-15 23:33:05

Amazing dress.

It is so perfect. I receive it very quickly. The delivery is so fast.

The fabric is very comfortable and of good quality.

It fits me very well and makes me more attractive.

Professional guys, I will recommend your website to mu friends.

Thank you very much!

By Allampone 2015-10-19 18:45:50

Absolutely delighted with my lovely evening dress. I'm a hefty size 16 (with a tummy) and ordered my dress in dark navy. It took one week from the time of ordering to the time of arrival for my dress to be made and delivered to the other side of the world....Australia. Dress fits like a glove. I did ask for an extra 10cm to be added for heels, but think they had already made an allowance for shoes, so I will have to get the dress taken up. However, I'm happy to do that, as I hate long dresses that are too short. Very, very well made and beautiful quality material, including double lining (which is also quality). Very impressed and will definitely be using JJHouse again plus making recommendations. BTW, I sent my armhole size along for good measure. All perfect!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • Lace/Cotton Push-up Bridal/Feminine Bra (041059240) 50
    £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00