0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Scoop Neck Knee-Length Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Beading Sequins #008057066

Price: £ 108.00
70% OFF /

List Price: £368.00  Save  £260.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£108.00
4.7 (based on 30 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By lisechrien 2016-12-04 12:31:35

Beautiful "little black dress". Custom sizing fit perfectly.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Gmbdeals77 2016-11-29 05:20:46

I bought this for my daughter's Breakfast at Tiffany's themed bridal shower and got so many compliments. The dress fit perfectly and was so comfortable. The construction is top notch and and I will definitely come back to jjs again for my needs.

pic1.jpeg

By Vickieras 2016-05-22 16:55:47

This dress is exactly what I thought it would be. It was made very well. I followed the sizing chart and am very pleased with the product.

pic1.jpeg

By sandraward1234 2015-02-06 18:29:38 FEATURED REVIEW

fits perfectly i love it thank you

pic1.jpeg

By crgeorge1960 2017-02-05 11:04:10

Beautiful dress. I needed a custom-sized dress and was delighted to receive a dress that fit perfectly. It is comfortable to wear and hides my mid-body fat. I ordered this for my daughter’s wedding and I like it so much I’m going to order it in another color to have for other special occasions.

By bjcaz88 2017-01-24 15:28:21

I searched for months for something I would be comfortable in to wear to my son's wedding, I finally decided on this dress. While I'm not happy with myself, I absolutely loved this dress and was very happy with the quality and fit. It hides your sins as best it can, it flows and is very comfortable. The color swatches are a little off, so be careful with that, but I still love it. Thanks you!!

By sparkle.scotland 2016-11-28 01:16:36

I was so impressed when I received this elegant dress. It was better than I had expected it to be & it fitted perfectly. I'm now going to order it in other colors. Highly recommend JJs House - quick delivery too for a custom made dress.

By Ivers52854 2016-10-08 07:56:06

This is a beautiful dress. It fit perfectly and looks just like the picture. It hides a multitude of sins also! I was completely comfortable wearing this dress and received multiple compliments at my niece's wedding.

By kathyv51 2016-09-04 17:51:21

Love love love this dress...fit is perfect hides what you want hidden!! plan to order it in another color

By gypsysmusix 2016-07-15 21:46:10

My daughter will be marrying her Niece (my granddaughter) at her wedding... I ordered this lovely dress to her for her. She fell in love with it and had to try it on the minute it arrived... As a seamstress I checked out the material, stitching and seams... and very surprised to see the quality for this price. I would surely order again...
Thanks the beautiful array of dresses to choose from!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 30 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00