0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Crystal Brooch Cascading Ruffles #007013959

Price: £ 97.00

List Price: £136.00  Save  £39.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£97.00

Product Reviews: Write a review

By dinny.neil 2015-04-29 01:30:54

Beautifully made, high quality, the hidden bra like strap in the back of the dress is great to get a good fit at the front and hidden with the back of the dress.

By Beth 2012-06-25 10:17:45

Can you tell me if this model is wearing Grape or Regency?

I am looking for a 'royal purple' color in Chiffon.

Thanks,
Beth

By claire slater 2012-04-23 09:05:49 FEATURED REVIEW

perfect dress fitts lovely looks amazing thankyou x

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-04-24 02:54:42

By Rebecca Weir 2012-03-05 23:47:10

HI, are you able to send me a picture of this dress in the grape colour please? Also do you have a photo of it in regency?

Many thanks.
Rebecca

By annette 2012-02-25 06:39:06

This is a beautiful dress and it is high quality. I was very impressed when I received it. The dress was the exact size I ordered & the perfect length with high heels. Thank you!

By Brid Malone 2012-02-24 14:13:51

got this dress today .. its totally amazing i love it .. the quality is outstanding and its is every bit as beautiful in the picture as it is on .. thank you so much .. my bridesmaid was thrilled . i am now considering ordering my wedding dress from you . excellent work!!!

By Sharon 2012-02-06 15:20:36

Can you send me a picture of this dress in gold and champayne? Alos, what is the material used in the pictures?

By Sharon 2012-02-06 15:18:45

Hi, Can you send me a picture of this dress in Champayne and Gold? Also, what material do you use for the pictures?

By pamela 2012-01-27 04:21:13

Is it possible to see this dress in watermelon please

By pamela 2012-01-27 04:20:33

Is it possible to see a picture of this dress in fuchsia please

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00