0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Floor-Length Chiffon Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007051835

Price: £ 94.00
45% OFF /

List Price: £171.00  Save  £77.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£94.00
4.9 (based on 22 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By sarah-coyle 2017-01-23 17:27:57

I brought 4 bridesmaids dresses from JJs all in the same colour but different style and all of them were just beautiful and perfect fitted all my girls perfectly who all range in size the only adjustment was the hem which was to be expected. Can't wait for my day to see all the girls in them!

pic1.jpeg

By Lindsay.stancomb 2017-01-01 14:24:19

Nice dress and very fast shipping. I received it 7 days after ordering. I usually wear I size 20 and I ordered the 26 as I will be wearing it 2 weeks after having a baby and the size seems true.

pic1.jpeg

By laurenkleinstuber 2016-05-09 01:31:01

beautiful dresses and they arrived so quickly, I can't wait for the day now!

pic1.jpeg

By ameliajawerry 2016-02-20 21:47:51

Love the dress! The colour, fabric, and fit were exactly as pictured. So happy with this dress that I just purchased my wedding dress from this site! (Ordered a size 24)

pic1.jpeg

By ricicup1986 2015-09-08 18:34:25

I loved my bridesmaids dresses. I picked it and they loved it. Thank you again. :)

pic1.png

By sabrinaterziqi 2015-06-18 03:46:35

really really A+++++. i buy it for my Body and its perfect!

Es ist sooo fantastisch. Ich habe es in meinen Massen bestellt, nicht mal eine woche ging es und die DHL Express stand vor meiner tür! Es ist so schön verarbeitet !!
Ich habe bereits auch noch Schuhe und schmuck bestellt!
Hätte ich nie gedacht das alles so glatt läuft!!
Ich bin 1.75m gross und fand nie was bodenlanges das wirklich lang genug ist! Jetzt hab ich endlich ein kleid das zu mir passt!
Gekauft in Dark Navy

pic1.jpeg

By Yoana_p27 2015-05-04 18:43:37

So i ordered this dress in Fusia! Beautiful color. I ordered this dress to custom measurements because i am a bigger girl and i wanted it to fit me really well and the dress was just as shown in the picture and it came to my exact measurements i ordered the dress on expedited shipping on 4/19 and arrived 4/28 about a week and like 2 days later which is awesome because they had to custom make this dress and the fact that it took so little time is amazing! The pricing for the quality was great i saw a similar dress for 300$ and this one cost me 110.00 i have nothing bad to say about this company i emailed them to see if my dress would arrive before my prom which is may 15th they quickly responded and assured me my dress would arrive before the date! Im so happy i ordered from this company and that they had custom measurements and great prices overall great experience i will definitely be ordering from here again

pic1.jpeg

By kelleyastevens 2016-10-05 13:26:20

I ordered the size dress I typically wear (not the size indicated by a bridal shop. It fit perfect and was exactly what i expected. No hassle of having alterations on top of the expense of the dress. It was super fast and arrived in perfect condition. I would recommend this site to anyone. Much easier, cheaper, faster than a bridal shop!

By thehennessys69 2016-09-14 11:10:05

Gorgeous dress. Got custom made. Perfect fit and arrived in 14 days. Great service and quality

By corrissabelle 2016-01-10 11:35:29

Just what we wanted perfect fit & colour thank you JJ's house.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 22 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00