0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Prom Dress With Ruffle Beading #018020741

Price: £ 115.00

List Price: £168.00  Save  £53.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£115.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By YvonneAnderson 2014-03-31 22:31:09

gorgeous!! i like the fabric of the dress so much! it is really comfortable. also the delivery is so fast! i will definitely order again from your website in the futher. highly recommended!!

By Christian6 2014-03-16 03:33:10

I love the dress the first time I saw it. It is the right dress I am looking for my date. and it arrived in time. all is perfect. It will not be the last time that I order dresses from you,

By lina 2012-03-26 11:04:58

Hi, would you send me the pictures of the different colours of this dress you have made? Thank you very much

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-03-27 22:42:08

By Heather 2012-02-27 07:45:59

Can you please send me a picture of the back of this dress. Also, is it possible to have a straight hem to the floor in the back instead of a small train?
Thanks!!

By Lucinda Gordon 2012-02-24 16:57:30

YOUR INQUIRIES PAGE WILL NOT LET ME SUBMIT!!

Hi i would like to enquire about the "Glamorous Empire Sweetheart Chapel Train Chiffon Charmeuse Holiday Dresses with Ruffle Beading (020003299)" gown.

Woud you be able to:
1. Take off the chapel train
2. Put capped sleeves on the dress
3. The beading seems to match the colour of the dress i.e. if it is a green dress there is green beading, would you be able to make silver beading for a blue dress?

Kind Regards
Lucinda

By danielle 2012-02-24 02:43:49

Hi can I get pictures of this dress in other colors you have made it in thank you so much

By nicola 2012-01-26 07:18:49

can you send me a picture of this dress in the watermelon colour and both pink colours please

By Becky 2012-01-25 10:21:17

Hi
I love the colour of this dress in the green that the model is wearing but im not too sure in what colour that is in the drop down list. Also would i be able to see this in a champagne colour and also ivory
Thank you

1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £93.00 £55.00 Save £39.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00