0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire Sweetheart Sweep Train Chiffon Wedding Dress With Ruffle Beading #002004156

Price: £ 125.00

List Price: £245.00  Save  £120.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£125.00
4.8 (based on 51 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Amy Gerber 2016-11-30 11:17:07

I absolutely love my dress, I had the straps added and had the custom size done, it fitted perfectly and I wore it the whole day...so comfortable.

pic1.jpeg

By allisonhwyatt 2016-02-06 19:55:01

I was worried about ordering a dress online since it was the most important dress I will every wear, but I was amazed at the quality of this dress! It was even more beautiful in person!! I recommend this site to all of my friends now, and I am currently in the process of ordering my second dress for a military ball coming up.

pic1.jpeg

By mgarcia452002 2015-10-25 18:39:08

I love My dress..... I order this dress to be my second dress for this hot summer wether....

pic1.jpeg

By Anna Karas 2014-03-04 05:36:10

Well received. The dress is of a superior quality as I did not expect it to be so high. Nice customer service indeed. However, the dress did not arrive exactly on time but that was not a problem as every bride must remember to order it on time!

pic1.jpeg

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-03-05 01:22:32

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Anna Karas! I am thrilled to hear that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

By suzemoore22 2017-02-06 04:22:22

Lovely dress, looks as as good as in the picture.

By Rebecca Yee 2017-01-27 12:57:55

Not bad, great deal for the price. Material quality was good, the sparkly accessaries were a bit cheap but what can you expect for $200! The fit was excellent, which I was a bit nervous about but ended up being a great dress. Very good value for money considering some wedding dresses are $1000s!

By Cara Rubin 2016-12-22 21:03:26

This dress was amazing! I had it altered and added a bussle. It was perfect to have a train and then put it up when I was dancing and walking around! Fits true to size and is simply gorgeous , highly recommend.

By wicked40_ 2015-04-03 05:13:03

I just received my dress yesterday it is beautiful.I had it custom made and it fits like a glove.Thank you ever so much.

By Ally 2014-10-17 02:09:57

My dress arrived in my home today. I couldn't say how excited i was. I made a good choice. I am a big fan of your website. I will definitely buy more items and recommend your site to others.

By Tess_Clinton 2014-10-17 01:18:47

I am pregnant. Your customer service was so kind to recommend me the empire dress. It was left enough room for the belly. The dress was made in highly quality. I can't wait to wear it to my wedding.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £15.00 £9.00 Save £6.00
  • Beautiful Rhinestone/Alloy/Artificial Silk Flowers & Feathers (042075711) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • Women's Leatherette Stiletto Heel Closed Toe Pumps Sandals With Rhinestone (047095878) 65
    £144.00 £51.00 Save £93.00
  • £30.00 £11.00 Save £18.00
  • £15.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • Women's Lace Stiletto Heel Peep Toe Platform Sandals (047066876) 65
    £127.00 £42.00 Save £85.00
  • Charming Round PE Bridal Bouquets/Bridesmaid Bouquets (123068416) 60
    £34.00 £14.00 Save £20.00
  • £68.00 £34.00 Save £34.00
  • Lace Feminine Sleepwear (041068839) 50
    £24.00 £12.00 Save £12.00
  • £51.00 £27.00 Save £24.00
  • Unique Satin/Lace With Bowknot/Rhinestone Wedding Garters (104073712) 50
    £25.00 £13.00 Save £13.00
  • £36.00 £18.00 Save £18.00
  • £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £37.00 £19.00 Save £19.00
  • Natural Goat Hair Fabulous 32Pcs Black PU Bag Makeup Supply (046074576) 50
    £144.00 £70.00 Save £74.00