0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Evening Dress With Lace Cascading Ruffles #017056138

Price: £ 102.00

List Price: £196.00  Save  £94.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£102.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By paulacardill 2016-12-16 01:09:05

Beautiful dress and excellent quality thank you.

By lahn_au 2016-09-20 04:43:44

awesome fit

By kgb000_2000 2016-08-18 08:30:38

THE GOWN IS VERY LOVELY. TRUE TO COLOR. I STILL HAD TO TAKE TO MY TAYLOR FOR TWEEKING. MINOR TOUCHES. TRUE TO COLOR. IT ARRIVED BEFORE TIME EXPECTED. WOULD I BUT AGAIN, YES. I WISH THEY HAD COTTON MATERIALS.

By scotbabe 2015-06-12 04:51:22

The standard size dress didn't fit, but I am absolutely delighted with the response from JJ's. They went out of their way to be helpful and I will certainly use them again, although I would go for the custom fit next time. It is well worth the extra small charge!
If anyone is dubious about ordering from this company, don't be. They are one of the fairest and helpful companies I have ever dealt with.
I am happy for this review to appear on any of the review sites that they might use.
WELL DONE!!
Elaine Gray

By bia_criz 2015-01-29 17:42:47

I'm so glad with the service! Thank you very much, I was better than I could imagine. The color, the size and all the service

By Eliza 2015-01-08 20:24:21

I ordered this dress in the blue color shown with custom sizing. The custom sizing came out very nicely, and I will make only very minor tweaks with my local seamstress (mostly for length to conform to my heels). All in all, the custom fit was very near perfect.

The dress is high quality materials and well sewn. Even the lace portion has a lining (which helps to hide bra straps). I would easily pay triple this amount for a dress from a bridal shop. This site gives very good value for the money.

The blue lace at the bodice is a slightly brighter and lighter color than the blue chiffon of the rest of the dress. I would have preferred a closer color match for the two materials. It doesn't look bad as is, but it does highlight the lace feature of the dress more because the color and texture difference draws the eye.

I'm looking forward to wearing this dress to a black tie charity event later this month.

By Detes454 2014-12-04 01:04:00

Finally i found the dress i was looking for.
So excited!! The size fit well. The quality was good and the price was reasonable.
I will recommend your site to my friends. I will buy another dress soon.

By Lotta_Kiikeri 2014-12-03 23:00:41

hi, how are you? I am Lotta
I love this dress. 150% satisfied:) . You have the BEST TEAM. I ordered it in the color daffodil and custom size. It fits me well.

By Leila 2014-12-03 18:29:49

I really love the simple design of the mermaid dress.
I have chosen the custom size so the dress fits perfectly.
The dress is fully lined and is comfortable to wear.
Thank you.

By T.J. 2014-12-03 17:36:20

The dress is fabulous! It is much better than I have expected. The lace on the shoulder part is really delicate. Thank you for making such a good dress for me. Highly recommend.

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-12-03 20:45:01

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £48.00 £24.00 Save £24.00
  • £93.00 £55.00 Save £39.00
  • £212.00 £119.00 Save £93.00
  • £51.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £12.00 £6.00 Save £5.00
  • £68.00 £31.00 Save £36.00
  • Semi-transparent Sexy Spandex/Lace Shapewear (125072140) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • Sexy Spandex/Lycra Butt Lift(125071196) 65
    £27.00 £10.00 Save £17.00
  • £85.00 £42.00 Save £42.00