0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire V-neck Floor-Length Chiffon Lace Bridesmaid Dress With Ruffle #007056819

Price: £ 108.00

List Price: £170.00  Save  £62.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£108.00
4.9 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By loisrollings27 2017-04-19 07:53:01

Beautiful dress, good quality material and lovely colour in the sky blue- Perfect for my bridesmaids abroad and I Love the lace detailing on the back.
Good fit around chest and good length.
Check measurements using guide on website, UK size 10/12 is about a size 14, so glad I checked measurements and fits perfectly!

pic1.jpeg

By nikki 2017-04-11 05:59:20

Dress came quicker than the time frame given. Dress shipped folded in a zip bag, inside out. It came out of the packaging looking perfect, no wrinkles or creases. The dress quality is exceptional. Expect the dress to a be a little heavy as the material is very good quality. Be sure to note the measurements of the size you are ordering and don't just order your typical size as I found my usual 14 to be too small.

pic1.jpeg

By Stacy 2016-11-22 01:12:43

Lovely dress! The material is better than I thought it would be, my bridesmaids love it

pic1.png

By aumeneh 2016-03-26 09:40:12

Very fast delivery. Great looking dress, I've bought a UK size 12 for my bridesmaid. I was surprised by the great quality of the material. I am about to order two more of the same dress for my other bridesmaids. I would also like to the say that the service so far from this company has been great, with immediate responses to queries so thank you. I have no concerns in ordering more products from JJ's House.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Jennie 2017-03-14 13:24:51

Absolutely beautiful dresses which was ordered as a custom size. The material is such good quality and the dress looks exactly like the picture. I felt it was a gamble to order online with no returns but am pleased I did as this is the perfect bridesmaid dress. The dress is incredibly flattering.

By jacindabrand 2017-01-01 19:58:11

This dress was exactly as the picture depicts, it arrived a lot faster than expected. All stitching is of the highest quality and I was totally impressed with the final product. I would definitely recommend JJ's House to anyone looking for a bridesmaid dress at a fraction of the price in store.

By jmm52211 2016-07-18 07:54:28

Beautiful dress! I did the custom fitting and it came fitting perfect. I especially love the built
In bra cups so I don't have to worry about finding a bar that won't show!

By rachelken 2016-07-16 01:58:20

Ordered chiffon and lace dress on monday and arrived in uk the next week on wednesday. Material colour was bwtter than in pictures, fit was really good and quality of material and stitching was fab for the price. Got this as tester so will now be ordering rest of bridesmaids dresses...thoroughly recommend this webite.

By vmjourney 2016-03-18 12:34:35

I have 4 bridesmaid ...a matron and maid of honor. i ordered all of their dresses from this site. their dresses are SILVER. they all will be wearing a different style BUT same color.

one of my girls picked this one and let me tell you...it is beautiful...i was SOOOOOOOOOO worried because of some of the reviews but it looks great!

my wedding in June 11 and all of their dresses have made it!!!! thank you again!!!

By Emmahausfeld 2016-02-11 14:39:26

Absolutely beautiful dress, gorgeous fit which is excellent as sometimes going off measurements can be tough. The fabric is so lovely and luxurious, and I really love the lace detail at the back. Cannot wait to wear this at my friends upcoming wedding.

Ordering was so easy, the dress arrived in Australia within 1 week of ordering. Fantastic!

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00