0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Empire V-neck Sweep Train Chiffon Mother of the Bride Dress With Lace Beading #008018687

Price: £ 136.00

List Price: £208.00  Save  £72.00

  • Color chart
  • Looking for a perfect fit? For an additional £17.00, our tailors will use your exact measurements to create a made-to-order dress just for you.





£136.00
4.8 (based on 45 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mdigges 2016-07-18 09:09:23

The quality was amazing. Custom fit was slightly off but I'm thinking it was my measuring not their sewing. I'm going to have it taken up in the shoulder sand then it will be perfect.. I did not realize that it had a small "train" but my seamstress is going to take it off so I don't trip.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Eva McAllen 2015-11-08 11:18:07

I ordered this in royal blue. It fit perfectly and was very comfortable.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By mats96741 2015-08-04 20:43:07

For my second marriage, I wanted bright and beautiful… and this dress was perfect! I got it in burgandy, though as you can see, it's more of a red than burgandy. I was pleased that the custom sizing option made it fit like a glove, comfortable, quality work, and prompt delivery!!!

pic1.jpeg

By pirimira 2014-11-07 19:14:47 FEATURED REVIEW

Me gustó mucho el vestido, todo mundo en la boda de mi hijo me felicitó por tan bonito vestido, tenga la seguridad de que voy a recomendar ampliamente a JJHouse y volvería a comprar nuevamente con ustedes. Saludos

pic1.jpeg

By M.M 2014-07-15 07:39:14 FEATURED REVIEW

Very well done, Nice and Clean... Great Job jjhouse !

pic1.jpeg

By calalilly.v 2017-01-18 21:41:41

This is my 2nd dress from JJ's House. It is a very beautiful dress, just like the 1st one. It's comfortable and looks nice. It runs a little bit too long for me. I had to alter the length. Besides the dress length, everything fits right.The built in bra made it very easy to wearing this dress. The dress arrived in a timely manner and I appreciated the email sent to me when the dress left the facility coming my way. It will even be better if the DHL courier could use a DHL sign on his car instead of just a private car. These days, one can't be too cautious, especially when they deliver in the late evening, like after 8 p.m. If my friends ask me, I'll refer them to JJ's House.

By RainyDays11122006 2016-11-12 10:26:09

Wow! The dress fits perfect. The company's service is superior. I ordered the dress, I asked that an extra inch be added to the length and had the train taken off. The online service person said no problem. Then 2 days later I received a phone call from JJ's verifying the measurement and my request to have the train taken off. Two weeks later I received the dress. It is perfect! Thank you JJ's!

By ajwill261 2016-10-27 22:41:46

I ordered this dress for my daughter's wedding in navy and was very pleased. Received many compliments. Ordered custom sizing and was a near perfect fit. Just a small adjustment in shoulders. Will definitely order from JJ's again and have already referred many friends.

By Deborah Fleming 2016-08-25 09:13:51

I received my dress today. Oh my goodness it is perfect. I had changes made to the dress. I wanted the train cut off and needed long sleeves. I can't believe the fit! The quality of the fabric is superb!!!! The color is rich! Please, if you are thinking about ordering... Just do it!!! I'm overweight and this dress really helps hide the flaws.

By janay_clark08 2016-07-29 09:55:01

I'm super excited that I got this dress! It came perfectly and very quickly! I had it "custom" made for my mother in law and it was perfect!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 45 Items 12345Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £46.00 £23.00 Save £23.00
  • Luxurious Alloy/Austrian Crystal Tiaras (042059780) 45
    £24.00 £13.00 Save £11.00
  • Ladies' Glamourous Autumn/Winter Wool/Net Yarn With Feather Bowler/Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    £63.00 £31.00 Save £31.00
  • £13.00 £7.00 Save £6.00
  • Elegant Round Satin Bridal Bouquets (123069384) 50
    £89.00 £45.00 Save £44.00
  • Attractive Silicone Front Closure Backless Sexy Bra (041004216) 50
    £27.00 £14.00 Save £14.00
  • Polyester Shapewear (125063081) 50
    £34.00 £17.00 Save £17.00
  • £77.00 £39.00 Save £39.00
  • £40.00 £20.00 Save £20.00
  • Personalized Print Cloth Photobooth Backdrop (118067473) 50
    £54.00 £28.00 Save £26.00
  • Fairytale Style Side Fold Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    £2.55 £1.43 Save £1.12