0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Exquisite Alloy Combs & Barrettes #042026827

Price: £ 12.00

List Price: £25.00  Save  £12.00

£12.00

Product Reviews: Write a review

By fome.orakpor 2015-03-06 09:40:30

so much confidence come my deal day the comb is really EXQUISITE

pic1.jpeg

By bunnogirl 2015-10-08 06:01:23

Lovely. Exactly the same as the website picture.

By Susan Mitcham 2014-11-11 07:04:58

I bought 3 of these elegant combs for the bride and bridesmaids. Good quality and exactly as photographed. Very pleased.

By cristina.deglinnocenti 2014-07-12 20:31:56

molto bello e di effetto

By christilenzen1 2014-05-20 09:14:19

Gorgeous pin! I can't wait to wear it!

By Jamie33 2014-04-19 02:23:57

The quality is perfect! it is a beautiful headpiece that for my bridesmaid. Thanks a lot!

By Anna 2014-02-05 05:24:20

Got this product after 3 weeks of ordering (I'm in Canada). I ordered it with another hair piece as I wasn't sure which one I was going to like the most. I must say, this one looks absolutely amazing!! I'm in love with it! Looks better than the picture.
Really recommend it and will shop again! :)

By roalexande 2013-12-20 15:50:00

This hair comb is so beautiful.

By brenda 2013-11-18 22:42:09 FEATURED REVIEW

I really like the headpiece. The quality of the comb is great, and the shipping is great. It is very quick to receive the items ordered in JJsHouse. Will wear it for my sister's wedding. Fully satisfied with the purchase here.

By Ursula 2013-11-17 18:50:03 FEATURED REVIEW

Wow, this is so nice and the design seems so complicated. I love this one so much and would like to recommend your site to others and surely I will buy more on your site.

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £5.00 £3.39 Save £1.71
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00