0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Exquisite Lace Wedding Umbrellas #124032713

Price: £ 12.00

List Price: £24.00  Save  £12.00

£12.00
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Kate 2014-04-27 23:19:02

I just got the umbrella. It is really cute! The color matches my wedding dress! I was so concerned at the beginning that the colors might be different! I am now relieved!

By Darcy89 2014-04-21 01:08:07

The umbrella is so beautiful. I love it. Thank you.

By Ivy68 2014-04-19 02:47:43

The umbrella is so pretty. I will order again. Thanks

By Fiona 2013-12-24 01:02:36 FEATURED REVIEW

wow, gorgeous! the umbrella is so cute! i bought it as a gift to my sister. She was so happy to see it yesterday! the delivery is really prompt, and the price is also great! highly recommended!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-24 22:50:29

Dear Fiona, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

By April 2013-11-28 01:11:08 FEATURED REVIEW

The umbrella is very beautiful. I like the lace very much. It is of high quality and the lace is exactly the same as the pictures shown on the website. What's more, the price is very cheap. Thank you very much for your guys!

By Christopher 2013-11-18 23:26:08 FEATURED REVIEW

the wedding umbrella is very beautiful. My wife loves it very much. WE will use it on our wedding day. We think it will match her wedding dress very well. the lace on the umbrella is good. the price is cheap.

By Nona 2013-09-30 02:17:24 FEATURED REVIEW

The umbrella I ordered from your website is so beautiful that my sister also want to order it on your website. The lace is just like that shown in the picture. What a nice experience from you. Thanks a lot!

1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • Delicate Stainless Steel Flask (118065155) 45
    £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00