0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

[Free Shipping] Extra Fabric by the 1/2 Yard #033004058

Price: £ 13.00
% OFF /

List Price: £13.00  Save  £0.00

£13.00
5 (based on 19 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By AKF1128 2015-12-16 06:24:09

I found the staff at JJ's very helpful when I went to purchase extra fabric. They consulted with their dress makers to tell me how much to purchase. I have purchased two dresses from jj's and been very happy with both. The photo I post is of my first dress I ordered. I wore it in a wedding as the Matron of Honor.

pic1.jpeg

By dnd.brown.wedding 2016-07-19 11:13:32

A perfect match and completely worth the price!

By Jckwilli11 2016-06-08 05:49:40

Received a good size piece of fabric that matched my dress perfectly!

By lisakirk16 2016-04-16 01:44:14

Great service, order came really quickly

By sandy 2016-04-14 06:33:19

I ordered extra fabric to add cap sleeves to a dress I ordered. It matches the dress perfectly and will work for our project.

By sweet.serendipity588 2016-02-10 08:29:23

I love that they give the option of extra fabric so I don't have to run around looking for the same shade and material :D

By weissrozita 2016-02-07 15:38:38

i was glade you were able to send me extra material to the gown i orderedit was extremely helpful

By romajoshua 2015-12-13 18:12:21

Im glad i got this...it really helped me to decide on which color to go with for my bridesmaid dresses

By bunnogirl 2015-10-08 06:00:42

Same material as requested for the bridesmaid dresses so I am can now make matching ties for the groomsmen.

By josephinec13-ebay 2015-07-21 06:53:04

super quality!!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 19 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00