0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews
Out of Stock

Floral Style Top Fold Invitation Cards (Set of 50) #114055126

Price: £ 53.00

List Price: £105.00  Save  £53.00

  • Choose verse
£53.00

Product Reviews: Write a review

By alice 2014-09-27 00:42:32

I like these exquisite cards and I will buy more for my son's wedding. The shipping is fast and the cards were well preserved. These are the most beautiful cards I have ever seen. Thank you so much !!

By sally 2014-09-26 23:14:52

My daughters love your cards. Thank you!!!

By Alexia432425 2014-09-24 05:11:08

The design of the card was unique.
I loved the tree with a heart.
The quality of the paper was good.
Your customer service was amazing.
Thank u for making such a great item for me.

By Doris7856 2014-09-15 21:32:05

I extremely like the pattern on the invitation card and i think it is really beautiful. Your products are great and all my family members like them. I really appreciate your effort and i am deeply impressed by your website.

By gdfgsdfsd 2014-09-15 02:24:46

Words cannot describe my affection for the invitation cards. Thank you!

By emma 2014-09-12 01:10:34

The cards are what I want for my wedding!!!

By Dorothy 2014-09-11 02:47:44

The design of the cards looks so romantic!

By Mary_Murphy 2014-09-11 01:21:10

We love the design of the cards! The tree with a heart shape looks so sweet. We are going to order the cards for our wedding and we believe our guests will love them too.

By Manse 2014-09-05 03:02:00

This is my third time to order from you. I'm very very satisfied as I got my order. I will continue to shop from you. I hope my next purchases will be the same! :D Manse!!!

By M.L. 2014-09-05 01:42:52

Beautiful cards!!! I love them!! Thank you :)

 Showing 0 - 0 of 0 Items 
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • Personalized Stainless Steel Keychains/Bottle Opener (118030195) 35
    £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00