0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

[Free Shipping] Fabric Swatch — Single Color in 4 materials #033066283

Price: £ 1.70

List Price: £5.00  Save  £3.39

£1.70
4.9 (based on 505 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By leannam130 2017-01-22 21:23:03

On time delivery. Some colors look quite a bit different than on the computer screen, so I'm so glad I ordered color swatches in all my favorites before I picked one.
The size of the swatch is big enough to actually visualize it.
Also, it's so good to have all the different fabrics to compare, because their color varies a lot depending on the material!
Thanks JJ's!

pic1.jpeg

By anelid7 2017-01-22 10:59:21

Perfect way to see the color and different material that the dresses are made of . Also great for comparing colors, without having to refer to online.

pic1.jpeg

By tinytose87 2017-01-21 15:52:11

Getting the swatches was such a good idea! The color I though I wanted was totally different when I got the swatch. I would have ordered the wrong color without them!

pic1.jpeg

By Marcy 2017-01-19 09:53:12

These arrived faster than I expected. They helped A LOT. My original choice for an accent color was Lilac, but it looked too pink for the material, so I chose Lavender instead. Seeing the swatches in person helped me choose the colors I wanted to fit my purple-themed wedding. These are highly recommended before placing orders.

pic1.jpeg

By kendragjulian 2017-01-18 07:09:25

I ordered my fabric swatch in grape...its stunning. We are now getting ready to order bridesmaid dresses in the same color. Also, the fabric swatch was shipped very fast. Highly satisfied.

pic1.jpeg

By amyvanhove 2017-01-18 06:16:20

Swatch came quickly and was the color I expected based on the photos. It is nice having the different fabric types.

pic1.jpeg

By emailmsmelissa 2017-01-17 18:23:20

So nice of them to do this and actually see the color in person in all difffernt fabrics. So happy I did it. It also arrived so quickly!!

pic1.jpeg

By Rebecca Henderson 2017-01-16 07:44:52

This product was so helpful in coordinating colors for my big day!

pic1.jpeg

By jjshouse 2017-01-15 09:01:38

Excellent sample in chiffon, satin, taffeta and charmeuse. Really helps to get an idea of the final colour. Would recommend to get a sample before ordering the dress.
This was the champagne colour and it's lovely and light.

pic1.jpeg

By claudiaandrews94 2017-01-13 06:32:34

Great color and quality!

pic1.jpeg

 Showing 1 - 10 of 505 Items 1234567Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £5.00 £3.39 Save £1.71
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00