0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Alloy Headbands #042004256

Price: £ 9.00

List Price: £36.00  Save  £26.00

£9.00
4.9 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By cindymacintosh56 2016-12-19 08:39:51

This is a beautiful headband but I wish the stones went further around. It may be more suitable for a very petite woman or young girl. Quality is very nice.

By cindy.beier 2016-12-17 20:25:09

It's a beautiful as I hoped it would be.

By brooke 2014-04-19 03:55:55

This headband is so lovely and I like it so much. Thank you for your hard working. I will buy more from your website in the future. Good job!

By Donna 2013-11-18 00:04:50 FEATURED REVIEW

We received the headband today. iT Is very shining. i will use it to match my wedding dress and veil. My friend says that I am very beautiful with the headband. iT IS cheap. Hope to buy other things from your website.

By Julie 2013-11-14 02:07:17 FEATURED REVIEW

It takes a little longer to receive the item ordered in JJsHouse, But I am so glad when receive it. Bought this for my bridesmaid for my wedding It is very nice, and made of great quality. Thank you~

By nrcool 2013-11-11 07:58:54 FEATURED REVIEW

It's very beautiful and the price was amazing. Delivery was very fast. Have purchased quite a few items now in preparation for our daughter's wedding and have been very impressed with JJ's House.

By Vivian 2013-07-30 00:32:15 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought the headband as a gift for my friend. She likes it so much. And she had tried. The size is also just right for her. You really did a good job. Thanks

By Sakina 2013-07-27 02:05:42 FEATURED REVIEW

The tiara looks exactly like the picture.

My friend was skeptical and thought the jewelry would look cheap. He was pleasantly surprised when the tiara arrived! It is very high quality and at the same time discreet.

Simply classy!

By Yvette 2013-07-24 01:28:59 FEATURED REVIEW

The tiara is really nice. the size is suitable for me. and i have tried it once i got it. I think it matches my veil and wedding dress perfectly. Thank you so much.

By Crystal 2013-07-24 00:28:03 FEATURED REVIEW

ordered it as the birthday gift for my niece who is 10 years old, when she see it, she is very happy. The item is packaged well and with low price. I will ordered more items here. Thank you!!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 12 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £18.00 Save £4.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79