0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Alloy/Pearl With Rhinestone Women's Jewelry Sets #011027000

Price: £ 17.00

List Price: £34.00  Save  £17.00

£17.00
5 (based on 8 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Emma 2015-01-10 02:06:23

This jewelry set matches my evening dress very much, and it is of high quality. The pearls and rhinestone used are very shining, and I love them very much.
I just want to thank you for the amazing work you have done.

By AnnaTaylor 2015-01-09 23:54:25

I love the flower-shaped jewelry set very much, as it is so shinning. When I wear the earrings and the necklace, I feel like that I am more beautiful and elegant. I appreciate your amazing product.

By U.K. 2014-11-14 20:52:06

The design of the jewelry set is so delicate and special, and I like it very much.

I have seen many other items on your website, and I will buy more things from you in the near future.

By Madeline444 2014-04-24 03:25:32

I have got my package. The shipment was so fast. Thanks!

By birgit 2014-04-23 11:37:03

Beautiful jewery set.

By Adama sesay 2014-04-18 01:21:06

My younger sister will be married in a few weeks, and I just want to order some jewelry sets for her. I found your site by accident and your items are beautiful with nice price.

By Beverly 2013-11-18 00:33:58 FEATURED REVIEW

The pictures show shiny jewelry while the real effect of it is perfect. The design is pretty and the quality is rather good. I believe i will be the highlight to attend the coming prom wearing it. I am so grateful for all the staff for their brilliant service.

By Theresa 2013-11-15 01:41:54 FEATURED REVIEW

I was shocked by the gorgeous sets for the special design and dedicate hand craft. The price is really , however, the quality is great. They are shiny and add much beauty to me.

1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • Delicate Stainless Steel Flask (118065155) 45
    £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00