0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Alloy/Rhinestones With Rhinestone Ladies' Jewelry Sets #011040415

Price: £ 16.00

List Price: £31.00  Save  £14.00

£16.00
4.9 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mini.Mel.me 2016-03-13 20:26:36

Simply stunning I can't wait to wear it on my wedding

pic1.jpeg

By andolinewawa 2017-01-20 04:55:39

will recommend others on this site, excellent customers care and I've received the item early than expected

By Viviennelindo 2016-12-04 04:18:07

Very gorgeous It just sparkles

By leemanbodh 2016-04-19 10:03:44

Gorgeous and elegant.

By Joson2 2015-01-16 01:26:39

My girl friend likes the sets very much. Many thanks.

By Daisy 2015-01-16 00:28:06

Hello,
I knew JJsHouse from one of my best friends. I did not trust this company before, because I am a very cautious customer.
After this purchase, I knew that it was the correct choice. I will come back to JJsHouse to order more items.
Many thanks.

By Pia_Palomäki 2014-12-29 23:46:18

I bought this 10 days ago and it arrived 2 days earlier than I thought!!How fast the shipping is!!! It matched my dress perfectly and I got so many compliments at the party! Thank you guys!

By keesha 2014-12-29 23:08:17

they are just too elegant! Love it!!

By Caroline 2014-10-26 23:41:41

First class service and high quality. I have made a good decision. :)

By Dilbar_Azimova 2014-10-22 03:14:30

Hi, JJsHouse

I am so excited to tell you that I have received this jewelry set. I am a big fan of it because it makes me look like a happy princess. I have got much praise from my friends.

Thanks so much.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 16 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00