0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Alloy/Rhinestones Women's Jewelry Sets #011019278

Price: £ 17.00

List Price: £34.00  Save  £17.00

£17.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By mrejaneagondim 2014-01-01 14:32:36 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought sereral gorgeous jewelry sets and beautiful dresses.

By itstova 2013-12-11 15:56:53

This looks nice, but just a few minutes after putting it on the clasp fell off. It is very low quality.

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-12 02:44:23

Dear customer,

Please take our deepest apologies for all the problem you encountered.We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when we did not meet your expectations. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to feedback@jjshouse.com.We will try our best to make you feel better.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

By oliva 2013-11-13 07:43:00 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought some dresses and other items from you before and i am really satified with te products and the delivery, this jewelry set i received 2 days ago and they are as good as the previous one! I must express great appreciation upon your excellency!

By Gill 2013-11-13 02:23:52 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought the jewelry sets for my sister on her birthday party. She loved them very much. The sets are in the shape of flowers, which are refreshing. They also shiny in the light.

By Rachel 2013-08-05 01:19:45 FEATURED REVIEW

I think you must spend much time to make this out, but you only sell it for such a low price, really appreciate your hard work, and will come to the site again soon.

By Elaine 2013-07-30 01:20:35 FEATURED REVIEW

I JUST IN LOVE WITH THIS FLOWER DESIGN JEWELRY!! SO AMAZING.I HAVE SEEN A SIMILAR ONE AT A JEWELRY STORE BUT CAN NOT AFFORD IT.THIS ONE FROM YOU GUYS IS JUST PERFECT,VERY GOOD QUALITY AS WELL.WORTH THE PRICE.

By Daphne 2013-07-28 23:58:24 FEATURED REVIEW

I AM SO EXCITED TO RECEIVE THIS JEWELRY SET.I AM CRAZY ABOUT JEWELRY AND I HAVE A LARGE COLLECTION.THIS FLOWER DESIGN IS JUST SO LOVELY.AS BEAUTIFUL AS THE PICTURE.

By Mollie 2013-07-27 05:43:55 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this for my wedding and it looks wonderful!!! I can wear the clip on earrings all day and they don't pinch like you would expect. There was a ting sharp bit on the earring but it was just some dried glue. Guessing it must have just been a fluke and it came right off with a gentle nail file with no damage to the earring. The necklace is beautiful and just a nice if not nicer than the picture. For me it sits perfect where I wanted it too but for some it may sit a little high and you made want to add a few extra links, but the way the necklace is it is very easy to do so. I would highly recommend this jewelry set.

By Ellen 2013-07-26 23:38:34 FEATURED REVIEW

Gorgeous jewelry sets. i bought them to wear at my wedding next month. It came to me so fast, and i'm really pleased with the purchase. Thank you very much

By ulene 2013-07-24 01:08:22 FEATURED REVIEW

i bought this jewelry set to my mon for the 30th wedding anniversary with my papa. she was remarkable by wearing them. the pattern are her favorite and the qulity is nice!! thanks all the work!!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00