0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Alloy With Rhinestone Ladies' Jewelry Sets #011026642

Price: £ 11.00

List Price: £20.00  Save  £9.00

£11.00
5 (based on 16 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Shana.taylor01 2017-04-14 17:55:20

Beautiful rhinestone set! Such a great value for the price too. I would highly recommend.

By jenkey_jenx 2016-08-28 05:40:52

Very happy with purchase, such good value and doesn't look cheap. Will definitely be using the necklace on my wedding day. The earrings have a big metal blob on the backside (so won't lie flat against ear but droops) so doesn't quite sit properly.

By stacyharris504 2016-04-01 15:58:00

Just love it. The prices is unbelievable

By Buntyzoomer 2016-02-05 14:35:47

Perfect thank you xxx

By Maryrose 2014-10-22 01:37:34

Wow, perfect. I just received the gorgeous jewelry last night. I was very satisfied with this purchase and I could not wait to wear them on the important occasion. All in all, thanks a lot!!!

By kate 2014-10-21 22:53:08

Dear guys,
I do like the jewelry sooo much. The silver jewelry is very beautiful.
I am satisfied with the customer service too. You guys are so kind and professional.
So, I will return to JJsHouse in a very short time.
Thanks.

By neti1370 2014-09-16 00:18:46

Super!

By Elva 2013-11-15 01:41:25 FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, there. I am sooo excited... I just got my package and the packing is good. I opened it and found my jewelry sets in good condition. The rhinestone is very very nice and delicately made. Thank you very very much....

By Ingrid 2013-11-13 02:35:39 FEATURED REVIEW

My mother bought the sets for me when I graduated from high school. I was so happy when I received them. They match my dress well and make me like a princess, the happiest princess in the world.

By Kha Le 2013-09-05 11:58:23 FEATURED REVIEW

i love these,,, looks gorgeous and very shiny! I got lots of good comment about this when i wore them on my aunt's weeding

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • Delicate Stainless Steel Flask (118065155) 45
    £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00