0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous Nylon With Lace/Rhinestone Clutches #012025170

Price: £ 17.00

List Price: £42.00  Save  £25.00

£17.00
4.7 (based on 12 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Simona 2014-05-06 08:12:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Very beautiful clutch and also quite good quality. I'm very satisfied with this purchase and I would recommend it.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Irma 2014-05-21 22:41:50

Looks exactly like the picture. Very nice. My daughter was really happy with it.

By Benabbbbena 2014-05-16 01:23:54

i just receive my package yesterday and i'm so surprise with what i have order. this is the coolness bag i ever had, and the lace is lovely, even though it take a longtime to ship because its a powder. i'm very happy with this stuff. NO NEGATIVE COMMENT toward this stuff!!

By Eileen 2014-04-28 00:12:30

This clutch is concise and handsome, and i like the rhinestones on it very much and it touched well too, i bought it two weeks ago, and now it arrived, the delivery speed is really fast i can say, and the customer service is not bad too

By Kelle 2014-04-11 00:09:05

Surprise! After received I feel really surprise. As well-looking as in the pictures. Quality is good also. I went out to party with this bag,my friends all said it looks very good. They all want to buy one. Thank you!

By rayray 2014-03-29 05:52:49

this is such a beautiful clutch. i love it so much. its perfect. thank you all so much.

By emma 2013-11-19 08:13:34 FEATURED REVIEW

this is really a smart combination! the purple colour and the black lace is a perfect match i have ever see! very elegant and can presents one's female feature perfectly! love this design and i think i will buy a matching gown as well!

By isadora_areado 2013-11-15 01:11:08 FEATURED REVIEW

It will be our 10 years anniversary of our wedding, and I just want something for my wife, but have no idea. And I believe the bag ordered from you will let her surprised. Though this is cheap. Better business in the future.

By Erica 2013-07-29 22:50:10 FEATURED REVIEW

I love it. Mach my dress. you are the best!!

By Bonnie 2013-07-28 02:10:37 FEATURED REVIEW

the outlook of this bag is close to one of my dress, so I ordered this to use when I put on that dress, the quality is not bad, thanks in advance

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • Delicate Stainless Steel Flask (118065155) 45
    £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00