0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Gorgeous/White Round Satin Bridal Bouquets #123031417

Price: £ 16.00

List Price: £27.00  Save  £11.00

£16.00
4.7 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By elen4eto85 2016-03-22 10:36:38

The flowers look so real, very high qulity and so happy with the item!

pic1.jpeg

By melissaross958 2015-04-20 15:24:13

Nicer than I thought - perfect for my wedding - shame about the £20 un expected vat charge - but top customer service to get it sorted

By MarMar Ale 2015-04-17 17:08:12

shipping was too much for me and I was worry about the quality of this bouquet and 2 other things, but they are all high quality and exactly like photos except my bouquet that is a little bit different and I think in photo it looks more natural and fresher , which I think some part of it is because of packaging and shipping. I am satisfied with all of them, so no return needed ;)
also shipping was fast too.

By sonjaweldon 2015-02-05 08:13:33

Fantastic. Love them. Cant wait for my big day..

Reply by JJsHouse 2015-02-06 00:32:30

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the item. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Deborah1125 2014-10-13 07:33:03

Prices are outstanding. It's one stop shopping, I love the variety. Will use it for future party dresses as well and refer others.

By lindo-66 2014-10-09 16:19:33

i love JJ'sHOUSE thank you

By cristina.deglinnocenti 2014-07-12 20:31:26

carino e ben fatto.
esattamente come nella foto

By 31417cfreiss 2014-04-28 02:07:29

The flowers on this lovely bridal bouquet look like the real one. I love its colour. Thank you for your good job! I am looking for some other beautiful things on your website.

By Ariel 2014-04-24 03:56:51

This bouquet is perfect for a wedding. Very nice! I am satisfied with it very much! Thank you for your perfect products and distinguished service! Thank you!

By Ariel 2014-04-21 02:52:07

This bouquet is perfect for a wedding. Very nice! This is the best site to shopping on. Thank you for your perfect products and distinguished service!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00