0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Graceful Hand-tied Satin Bridesmaid Bouquets #123032411

Price: £ 12.00

List Price: £24.00  Save  £12.00

£12.00
4.8 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By tamayito82 2016-10-06 18:53:39 FEATURED REVIEW

These were such a GREAT buy! I got them for my bridesmaids. My wedding is rustic country, so I just DYI'd the and they worked out great! My bridesmaids totally loved them. For the price they were an awesome buy and I loved that they came sooner than expected :) Thank you JJHOUSE for amazing buys and great deals and amazing customer service :) Will deff be back to buy more stuff for future occasions :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By Kbreheny 2016-06-16 16:03:31

These flowers are perfect for my flower girls, nicely made just need a bit of a bunch up after packaging. They will go beautifully on the day!

pic1.jpeg

By girlzilla.smash 2016-05-11 00:50:38

I ordered five of these bouquets for my bridesmaids and I must say for the price they are beautiful. I had looked at other in shops for about £2 cheaper and these are far superior. Very very pleased :)

pic1.jpeg

By becky-gardner 2017-03-16 11:34:37

these bouquets are nice and simple for the bridesmaids - great value! I am wrapping the stems in a colored satin ribbon for an added touch. I did pluck off the clear accent pieces in the bouquet, which was very easy

By megankaraba 2017-01-31 03:27:22

Perfect!

By marshrcoger14 2016-09-13 10:30:14

I was the Maid of Honor for my mom's wedding & both of us was very impressed with the results of how they were so carefully shipped to us & how they were delivered. I would for sure suggest this someone. They went great with everything too.

By abclhr1021 2016-06-23 06:33:06

It is under a very good condition, and it could have been better if there were more flowers.

By Marsha Staley 2016-05-31 14:29:04

Looking forward to using in November 2016

By harriswiggins 2016-05-26 12:07:02

Exactly like the picture I'm so excited about the quality of this product!!!

By kaebrys 2015-06-17 08:06:45

These are elegant! my bridesmaids are going to be using them at my wedding, I'm so excited!

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • Delicate Stainless Steel Flask (118065155) 45
    £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00