0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

"Happier Ever After" Shoes Shape Bottle Openers #052026345

Price: £ 2.37

List Price: £5.00  Save  £2.37

£2.37
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By becky_vennard 2016-09-18 23:59:12

great for gifts

By angelazenonos 2014-05-12 13:47:30

Very nice quality product - heavy and well boxed. However, be careful as I was charged duty on the parcel before they would deliver it

By Amy 2014-05-04 01:47:49

Great gift. Very stylish and well packaged. I am satisfied with my order and I will come for more things in the future. Your customer service is also perfect. Thank you!

By Edith369 2014-04-24 02:44:43

I like the design so much. It is the same as what I was expecting. The price of your products is reasonable. And the quality is also great. It is really a happy purchase. Thank you.

By GriseldaAustin 2014-04-14 03:23:49

Wow, those shoes shape bottle openers are very cute. When I first saw them, I was very curious about how to use them. When I received those items, I totally fell in love with them. Nicely packaged. I really like the saying "Happier Ever After" on the packages. Couldn't be more happier.

By Amy Brook 2013-07-29 22:56:39 FEATURED REVIEW

Hello! I received my order just 2 days ago. Sorry that I am so busy preparing my wedding, so I don’t come to tell you on time. The shoes shaped bottle opener are really good. The design is fantastic as I like buying shoes so much.. And it is not only nice, but also useful. I think all my guests will remember my wedding. Thank you so much!

By Jane 2013-07-25 00:51:45 FEATURED REVIEW

wow, it is gorgeous. the bottle stopper is so cute. it is just like a real shoe. The color is also what the picture shows. i'm planning to order from you for more things. Thanks

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00