0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Heart Style Top Fold Invitation Cards With Ribbons (Set of 50) #114032365

Price: £ 21.00
50% OFF /

List Price: £42.00  Save  £21.00

  • Choose verse
£21.00
5 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By rosemarco13 2017-01-20 13:01:16

The cards are so pretty, I love them.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By lgniko 2015-04-06 20:40:34

Thanks you so much. I received my order a few minutes ago and cant believe the quality of these cards are .. My sister is over the moon. Thanks a lot...Very happy customer. Now I am going to order more products from you JJ

By Rachel 2014-09-26 22:48:12

The high quality makes these invitation cards more gorgeous. The color can match my wedding theme color well and the style is also what I have expected. They are really worthy of the money.

By Vivien757 2014-09-26 21:24:22

Very gorgeous and delicate. Cannot wait to show them to my friends.

By Carrie 2014-09-24 22:25:56

It is so nice of you to recommend this kind card to me.

I received them last night and the cards looks great.

I really appreciate your kind help. Thank you very much.

By Irene123 2014-09-24 02:45:15

Wow! This cards are great! Thank you!

By gloria 2014-09-22 02:58:17

Very nice cards with good quality. Can't love them more.

By yvonne_Barker 2014-09-21 22:59:25

Hi, I love these cute invitation cards. And the heart style is my favorite. By the way I have to mention that the pearl paper used for these cards makes them more beautiful. Very nice things.

By Blante 2014-09-20 02:14:18

Oh! I received my order so quickly! i ordered them ten days ago and i received them yesterday. It turned out that the cards were exactly the same as i saw them on your website. Great!

By doriss3423 2014-09-20 00:36:35

I extremely like the bow on the invitation card and i think it is really beautiful. I also bought a bottle stopper from you and it is awesome. Your products are great and all my family members like them. I am deeply impressed by your website.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00