0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Heart Style Top Fold Invitation Cards With Ribbons (Set of 50) #114032365

Price: £ 21.00

List Price: £42.00  Save  £21.00

  • Choose verse
£21.00
5 (based on 17 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By rosemarco13 2017-01-20 13:01:16

The cards are so pretty, I love them.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By lgniko 2015-04-06 20:40:34

Thanks you so much. I received my order a few minutes ago and cant believe the quality of these cards are .. My sister is over the moon. Thanks a lot...Very happy customer. Now I am going to order more products from you JJ

By Rachel 2014-09-26 22:48:12

The high quality makes these invitation cards more gorgeous. The color can match my wedding theme color well and the style is also what I have expected. They are really worthy of the money.

By Vivien757 2014-09-26 21:24:22

Very gorgeous and delicate. Cannot wait to show them to my friends.

By Carrie 2014-09-24 22:25:56

It is so nice of you to recommend this kind card to me.

I received them last night and the cards looks great.

I really appreciate your kind help. Thank you very much.

By Irene123 2014-09-24 02:45:15

Wow! This cards are great! Thank you!

By gloria 2014-09-22 02:58:17

Very nice cards with good quality. Can't love them more.

By yvonne_Barker 2014-09-21 22:59:25

Hi, I love these cute invitation cards. And the heart style is my favorite. By the way I have to mention that the pearl paper used for these cards makes them more beautiful. Very nice things.

By Blante 2014-09-20 02:14:18

Oh! I received my order so quickly! i ordered them ten days ago and i received them yesterday. It turned out that the cards were exactly the same as i saw them on your website. Great!

By doriss3423 2014-09-20 00:36:35

I extremely like the bow on the invitation card and i think it is really beautiful. I also bought a bottle stopper from you and it is awesome. Your products are great and all my family members like them. I am deeply impressed by your website.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 17 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • Personalized Stainless Steel Keychains/Bottle Opener (118030195) 35
    £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00