0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Lovely Alloy/Pearl Headbands #042004255

Price: £ 2.37

List Price: £5.00  Save  £2.72

£2.37
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Jasmine 2014-04-27 23:45:23

This headband is elegant and is of very good quality. Just like the picture. I am happy with it. I love the pearls on it. I recommend this headband. Thank you all!

By Darcy55 2014-04-21 01:58:10

Hello, I love the headband. It is really beautiful. I fell in love with it at the first sight. I tried it once i got it, and the it fits me well. I have recommended your website to everyone. Thanks

By Darcy55 2014-04-18 04:07:35

Hello, I love the headband is really beautiful. I fell in love with it at the first sight. I tried it once i got it, and the it fits me well. I have recommended your website to everyone. Thanks

By sarah.nasser 2013-10-01 03:50:58 FEATURED REVIEW

Truly gorgeous headpiece at an extremely good price. Great workmanship and lovely to wear

By Geminiside 2013-07-26 02:19:39 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this item for my daughter to use at her upcoming birthday party. At first I am hesitate to buy it as I had a bad experience with shopping from China as shipping took too long, but this time, it came so fast. l Love it, very delicate.

By Daisy 2013-07-23 02:56:04 FEATURED REVIEW

The tiara is so concise and elegant, i like it very much and the delivery speed is fast, your workmanship is better than another online store where i bought my veil

By Fannie 2013-07-21 03:03:26 FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this for my friend. When she saw it ,she was amazed at this headpiece. So wonderful and she said she was very lucky to own this headpiece with such a low piece. She would try to buy some dresses next time and I really appreciate your help. Thank you!

By Kelly 2013-04-29 05:17:43 FEATURED REVIEW

I was very worried about not only ordering online but from so far away. The pictures looked ok so thought id try. I have just received my items and to my surprise they where absolutely lovely. The tiara is beautiful and much prettier than in the picture. Also my garter is beautiful as well. I will definitely be ordering again. Thank you

By katie nguyen 2012-01-03 16:02:41

whats the size of this tiara? the length, width...?

Reply by JJsHouse 2012-01-03 19:40:55

Hi Katie,

Thank you for contacting us.

The length of the tiara is about 16 inches, the width is about 0.7 inch.


For any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00