0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Lovely Net Yarn Flower Girl's Headwear #042025211

Price: £ 4.23

List Price: £8.00  Save  £4.00

£4.23
5 (based on 13 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By conerivadeneira 2016-09-20 17:36:01

Mi niña de las flores quedo hermosa con este accesorio, fue la damita más linda del lugar. Gracias

By marthat_2003 2015-10-12 19:27:37

I CANN'T GET THIS LOVELY HEADSET WITH THIS PRICE WITHOUT JJHOUSE.

By agnese.plavniece 2014-11-29 17:26:16

Absolutely lovely!

By bianca_burin 2014-09-23 16:08:54

Produto bem parecido com a foto. Boa qualidade!

By XantheHigghs 2014-04-19 02:39:30

Wow, those headpieces I've received are so beautiful. I bought 4 in total for all the flower girls. They looked like little princesses putting on those head flowers.

By Anne 2013-11-18 19:43:47 FEATURED REVIEW

The headpiece is very lovely. My flower girl like it very much. It's very beautiful and the price is very cheap. The flowers are the same as the pictures online. Thank you very much for your quick delivery and help. I will shop on your website next time.

By Mary 2013-11-14 02:10:02 FEATURED REVIEW

Very happy on the shopping here, I will recommend this site for everyone. it is stunning, and wreath for a flower girl. I was very satisfied with this product. Will go back to buy more here.

By nbrenda86 2013-09-09 05:24:59 FEATURED REVIEW

Wowww those flower headpiece are beautiful!!!! My flower girls will be amazyn!!!! Thanks jjhouse!!!!

By Dolores 2013-07-30 00:43:02 FEATURED REVIEW

Very pretty headpiece.i bought it for my flower girl on my wedding day. It is colorful,and the size is just right for her. She is so happy with it. Thanks

By marie line 2013-07-27 02:04:37 FEATURED REVIEW

very nice flower girl headpiece. I fall in love of this item when I see it and buy two immediately, very discreet as desired. Fast delivery and low prices. How happy I am when I see the actual items, Thanks!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 13 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00