0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

One-tier Cathedral Bridal Veils With Lace Applique Edge #006022608

Price: £ 42.00

List Price: £83.00  Save  £42.00

£42.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Magu Molina 2015-05-29 16:41:19 FEATURED REVIEW

exactly the same on the picture! I loved my veil, the perfect combination with my dress that also was bought on JJs House... thank you for making of my wedding day the best day of my life!! :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By karens 2014-04-14 23:13:37

omg love it !Beautiful just what it said it was.It is the perfect addition to my dress.Very long and flowy! Highly recommended ♥♥♥

By Nichola Chadwick 2014-04-12 23:51:33

A beautiful veil....the detail is just fabulous and fits perfectly over my dress with a chapel train!!! Really looking forward to wearing it on my wedding day. The design was perfect for our Spanish theme in Nerja! Thank you jjshouse!!!

Reply by JJsHouse 2014-04-13 04:11:42

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the veil. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

By Madeline 2013-11-19 00:31:20 FEATURED REVIEW

The veil is amazing! The details on it are well made and the quality is really really very good. It feels very comfortable. I like it very much. It matches perfectly with my dress! I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day!

By pir 2013-09-09 11:18:29 FEATURED REVIEW

I think the veil is about 3 meters long, it is very beautiful.

By Selma 2013-07-29 23:46:44 FEATURED REVIEW

Amazing design !!! Unbelievable buy !!!! Low cost , quick shipment !!!!! I Loved it !!!!!Trust me!!

By Cynthia 2013-07-28 23:40:58 FEATURED REVIEW

THIS VEIL IS JUST PERFECT!!MY WEDDING DRESS HAS A LOT LACE AND I AM LOOKING FOR A VEIL LIKE THIS WHICH HAVE LACE TOO TO GO WITH MY WEDDING DRESS.BEAUTIFUL AND JUST EVERYTHING THAT I HAVE BEEN LOOKED FOR.

By Irene Malaquias 2013-07-28 03:13:07 FEATURED REVIEW

I AM SO TALL AND MY WEDDING DRESS IS VERY LONG, SO I NEEDED A LONG VEIL AS WELL AND YOUR CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GOOD, I AM SATISFIED WITH THIS VEIL

By Gretchen H. 2013-07-27 01:21:44 FEATURED REVIEW

This veil is AMAZING!! it arrived super fast. The Veil is just what I need - it looks perfect with my dress. I love it. It has the right amount of sparkle that will complement my wedding dress. Very happy with the purchase in JJsHouse

By Barakah 2013-07-21 00:22:12 FEATURED REVIEW

I can hardly believe my eyes when I open the box and see such a beautiful veil in front at me, i tried it and it is perfect, i love it so much.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00