0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

One-tier Elbow Bridal Veils With Pencil Edge #006003760

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £25.00  Save  £17.00

  • Color chart
£8.00
4.9 (based on 23 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By eformont 2016-12-31 07:47:10

Veil is made well and is perfect for what I wanted

By jennifer 2016-10-04 18:53:30

Very happy with it. FYI, It does go all the way to my waist, and I'm 5'7".

By martinshan123 2016-08-17 12:41:53

Super excited to wear this veil with my dress on my wedding day! Looks great with my dress pleased with the quality for the price!

By louise.paget 2016-07-16 08:20:27

Just what I wanted. It was nicely packed in a box (not shoved in an envelope!!!). Arrived earlier than it should have. Very pleased. Thanks

By cindiefitz 2016-01-27 09:43:41

The veil we ordered was just exactly what we needed! The champagne colored veil was a perfect match. We are adding a comb of flowers as an embellishment.

By black_cats_1878 2016-01-26 07:38:05

Gorgeous

By dsgmjgku 2015-11-23 00:27:33

What a beautiful veil !

I love it and it matches my wedding dress so well!

I will buy my dress on your website in the future!!!

By angela.hands 2015-10-30 08:39:02

I ordered this in champagne colour which is beautiful - it maches my dress perfectly. The veil looks fantastic. I think that if the comb was a little wider or more rigid then it would hold better in my hair but apart from that I would recommend it.

By tinamarie029 2014-09-29 11:02:05

BEAUTIFUL LOVED THE LENGTH VERY CLASSIC LOOK.

By Lhkay72 2014-07-19 22:08:47

A stunning, simple veil. Very well made.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 23 Items 123Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £5.00 £3.39 Save £1.71
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00