0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

One-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Lace Applique Edge #006034300

Price: £ 14.00

List Price: £29.00  Save  £14.00

£14.00
4.8 (based on 35 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By camy 2016-10-26 13:08:28

This veil it's beautiful!

pic1.jpeg

By shyannlosier4 2016-02-03 05:39:31

Very pretty, love it.. Hoping for a little softer tule though :)

pic1.jpeg

By ariel.hapke42 2015-10-11 15:59:13

This veil is so beautiful. I am so happy I picked this one, because it really made the whole thing come together.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

By jenettahai 2017-01-30 03:18:52

Beautiful veil with air of sophistication. Has a comb to clip it into hairstyle so it holds. Delicate and feminine without too much pizzaz.

By ruizpatricia08 2016-10-27 07:22:54

Amazing veil!!! I love it and you just can't beat the price! I got really good compliments. It match my dress. Looks even better in person

By tamayito82 2016-10-06 18:56:13

Very good quality for the price, and all I had to do was have the veil steamed and it was good to go :)
I haven't used it yet, so don't have a picture to add, as my wedding is still a few weeks away, but its amazing what they charge for what they offer. Cant wait to use it on my wedding day, my husband to be was very impressed by what I paid for it and how well made it was. Thank you again JJHOUSE for being around. You saved this girl a lot of stress and a lot of money as well :) Will be back and highly recommend this site to everyone I know :) Especially in planning a wedding

By andre_04_05 2016-08-18 08:19:07

Espectacular, comodo y facil de poner.

By funnybunny819 2016-05-30 07:17:52

Very pretty....

By CASSIELASTER 2016-05-23 14:35:37

THIS WAS BETTER THAN EXPECTED! LIKE ALL OTHER REVIEWS, I WAS A BIT NERVOUS AT FIRST, SINCE I COULD NOT SEE/ FEEL THE FABRIC PRIOR TO PURCHASE. ABSOLUTELY STUNNED WHEN I OPENED THE BOX. CAME SOONER THAN ESTIMATED ALSO. WILL BE BUYING MORE PRODUCTS FROM THIS WEBSITE.

By sjnichols88 2016-04-22 17:45:26

Arrived fairly quickly for international shipping and the lace designed looked just as I expected. Lace was a bit stiffer than I wanted, but will definitely last the one day I have to wear will. I plan on just steaming it or letting it hang as it has some wrinkles from being folded. Still a beautiful piece and well worth the money. Don't pay $400 for a veil you will not just wear for one day, but a few hours at the most!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 35 Items 1234Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00