0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

One-tier Fingertip Bridal Veils With Lace Applique Edge #006066862

Price: £ 17.00

List Price: £42.00  Save  £25.00

£17.00
4.8 (based on 14 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By almost_midget_lisa 2015-09-07 00:31:01

This veil is gorgeous. The lace matches the lace in my dress. It was a little longer than I expected, but then again I am really short, so I will be shortening it. I very beautiful reproduce though.

pic1.jpeg

By CharleyAnne Hatton 2016-11-02 20:20:58

This veil is absolutely beautiful! It matches my dress perfectly! Very pleased!!

By Djordan0924 2016-11-01 15:24:03

just as beautiful in person. I was happy

By annashelton 2016-10-24 13:35:23

Perfectly matched my dress!

By keeny69 2016-09-24 04:23:14

Thank you so much! It arrived earlier than I thought and for the price quality is amazing just what I was looking for match is perfect :)

By jacinta.eichinger 2016-09-21 23:02:36

Such a beautiful veil at an amazing price.

By julz 2016-09-14 18:24:59

perfect veil

By wrightcd71 2016-08-10 09:43:24

I ordered my dress and veil at the same time. Both are beautiful. I'm happy with the price and the quality.

By rosemaryswade1 2016-06-11 09:05:52

The veil is simple and elegant.

By eharrison25 2016-05-27 16:01:09

This veil was recommended by the helpful staff at jjs house and it complements my wedding dress perfectly!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 14 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00