0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

One-tier Waltz Bridal Veils With Lace Applique Edge #006020354

Price: £ 23.00

List Price: £36.00  Save  £13.00

£23.00
5 (based on 7 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By MAGGIE 2013-07-29 23:53:44 FEATURED REVIEW

my hairstyle makers designed a simliar hair style as yours in the picture so i chose this veil at the first sight i saw this item!!! they are a perfect match, indeed!! Making me gorgeous on the wedding day!! Thanks!!

By Celeste 2013-07-28 23:01:50 FEATURED REVIEW

HI,guys.I am so excited to receive the veil ordered from you guys.It is absolutely amazing.The lace applique at the edge is delicate which match my wedding dress perfectly.And very good quality.Very impressive,Love your site,will come again.

By Céline MERCIER 2013-07-28 02:49:53 FEATURED REVIEW

The veil was big and long enough to match my wedding dress and the color is much like the one in the picture, you really did a good work

By ina 2013-07-27 00:59:23 FEATURED REVIEW

OH!!! the veil is so beautiful!!! thank you!!!! it is simple and elegant, just like me.
the length is perfect! And the quality is so great. I love it very much
THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!!

By Grace 2013-07-20 23:56:46 FEATURED REVIEW

I want to have some beadings on the veil, but you can not make it, but i want to thank you for send me some beadings for free so that i can sew them on myself.

By Kristine 2013-07-16 23:38:23 FEATURED REVIEW

Just like on the picture!Nice

By Lucy 2013-07-16 03:18:23 FEATURED REVIEW

I received my veil 5 days ago and after my party I come here to thank you for the nice dress. It was so excellent and it just looked like what the picture is. Actually this is the first time I bought my veil online, but you didn’t let me down. Should buy more in the future.

 Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00