0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

One-tier Waltz Bridal Veils With Lace Applique Edge #006036618

Price: £ 20.00

List Price: £41.00  Save  £20.00

£20.00
4.7 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By spsw68 2016-04-28 21:40:11

Beautiful veil for the price. Thank you.

pic1.jpeg

By shannonf_120 2015-10-14 12:14:23

Beautiful! Love this Veil, went perfectly with my dress and made me feel like a bride :)

pic1.jpeg

By pfethiere 2016-11-08 06:40:01

this veil was exactly the length we needed and the price was great

By coridaming 2016-05-02 06:47:41

Pretty

By Gabi 2016-02-29 08:54:43

After buying a few options this is the veil I wore on my wedding day. It was a little longer in length than shown in the photos- it came to my mid thigh and am 5'9 with heels on. The fabric was thin enough for us to have "under the veil" photos" but thick enough that it did not appear cheap. Overall I was very happy with this purchase and I loved the way this looked with my lace dress.

By itzelmartinez 2015-05-06 10:27:49

Exactly what I was looking for! Perfect length and great price. The one I had tried on at the bridal store dosnt even come close to how nice this one is. The best thing is I payed less than half of what I would have at the store. This is going to look perfect with my dress

By SARKRAW824 2015-04-27 07:11:48

Beautiful veil and super fast delivery. Can't wait to wear it on my wedding day!

By aliguy 2015-04-08 13:42:20

Beautiful, Beautiful.... could not be more pleased. shipping was very fast and product looks just like the advertized picture. great quality! I will be using this website again!

By Bride to Be 2014-04-08 07:01:10

Fast shipping! The product looks exactly like the photo. Can't beat it for the price. It looks perfect with my wedding dress!

By alpha.princess 2013-12-17 15:34:29 FEATURED REVIEW

First I wanted to purchase a Cathedral bridal veil but later I changed my mind and ordered this veil. It was a very good decision, this veil is light and cheerful but also elegant and beautiful. It fits perfectly to my wedding dress. I am very satisfied with the custom service, thank you very much for your work again.

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £30.00 £21.00 Save £8.00
  • Exquisite Copper Headbands (042041720) 50
    £49.00 £25.00 Save £25.00
  • £55.00 £30.00 Save £25.00
  • £7.00 £3.39 Save £3.40
  • Simple And Elegant Round PE/Lace Flower Sets (123069405) 45
    £59.00 £34.00 Save £25.00
  • Cotton/Chinlon Panties (125033964) 50
    £17.00 £8.00 Save £8.00
  • £22.00 £17.00 Save £6.00
  • £0.85 £0.72 Save £0.13
  • Personalized Lovely Birds Glass/Aluminum Toasting Flutes  (118040920) 50
    £34.00 £16.00 Save £18.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.71
  • £6.00 £4.15 Save £1.79
  • Delicate Stainless Steel Flask (118065155) 45
    £14.00 £8.00 Save £6.00