0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized 4 pieces Stainless Steel 160ml(6-oz) #118030633

Price: £ 14.00

List Price: £28.00  Save  £14.00

£14.00
5 (based on 9 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Susanne 2014-04-29 22:31:45

I had been looking for months for cheap but yet decent gifts for the groom's men and everything was just so expensive . I stumbled across this site and to my surprise they were at a cheap price AND I could personalize them!!! I took the risk and ordered 10 . We got them last night and as soon as I opened them to my surprise they came out realy nice. This was a great buy, cheap price, looks grat and I'm really happy!!

By Raute 2014-04-29 22:27:35

Gifts for groomsmen. It is really stunning. Our groomsmen like them. Thanks jjshouse for fast delivery and professional help.

By Kate 2014-03-21 03:15:37

It is a good idea to give this to our male guests as gifts. Impressed by quality and delivery. Thanks so much!

By Sandy 2013-12-27 01:15:20 FEATURED REVIEW

I have received the flasks, which are really nice. Made of stainless steel, they are of high quality. Besides, the price is low. The flasks are really worth buying. Thank you.

By Cheryl 2013-12-15 23:08:10

Unbelievable! Your service is excellent. This is my forth order on your site and it is perfect. Although it came two days later than I expected. The quality is phenomenal! very good!

Reply by JJsHouse 2013-12-16 00:49:16

Dear Cheryl, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Sincerely,


Rita

By pamela bower 2013-12-07 23:07:07 FEATURED REVIEW

My father enjoyed drinking, he drinks all the time, but it is not so convenient to bring wine with him. After I bought this for him, the problem was solved, and he liked this very much, tks a lot.

By Adice 2013-12-01 02:09:07 FEATURED REVIEW

very fashion flasks! and very convenient to carry. I bought this as a gift for my daddy. He likes it very much. The delivery is very prompt. I will recommend your website to all my friends! Thanks a lot!

By Heho.haifa 2013-11-14 01:10:38 FEATURED REVIEW

I love drinking, and I can't live without wine, but it is difficult to bring the wine with me. Thanks to your flasks, now I could take some wine with me when go outside. the quality is very good.

By Madeline 2013-11-06 00:35:48 FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this for my husband and received it within 10 days of ordering. it was packaged well and everything is in good condition when i see it. high quality as stated.I will order more things from here again!! recommended!! Thank you.

 Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00