0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Amazing Zinc Alloy Jewelry Holders #118031716

Price: £ 13.00

List Price: £27.00  Save  £14.00

£13.00
5 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By ashley 2014-08-23 01:18:39

I bought this item for my grandma. She likes it very much. Thank you.

By Cathy.L.M 2014-08-22 22:39:04

Dear team,

I write to thank you for sending me such a stunning jewelry holder. It looks even better than what I saw on your website. I love it very much! I will recommend you to my friends.

Best regards.

By Dolly887 2014-08-14 02:09:13

I love this jewelry holder very much! I also ordered some jewelry sets from this website and they are very beautiful. I will be married next year and I will order my wedding dress and wedding accessories soon.

By Ada 2014-08-14 00:11:24

Thank you for such a beautiful jewelry holder!

By Malina 2014-08-10 02:42:32

Very delicate jewelry holder! I love it!

By Jimmy_Arthur 2014-08-10 02:41:33

My girlfriend loves this jewelry holder very much! I also ordered some other items from this website. She is very happy with them and we will order more from jjshouse.com soon.

By Violet_L 2014-08-09 01:53:17

OMG! I just got my things, and I could not be happier than I am! It is the same as the picture shows. I would introduce this item to anyone. Thank you sooooooo much!

By Fernanda Lorente 2014-07-24 20:32:55

Beautiful, outside and inside :)

Hermoso por dentro y por fuera! :)

By G.G. 2014-07-09 23:01:58

Right size, gorgeous color and exquisite engraving.

By Alina 2014-07-01 19:57:41

I just can't tell how much I love JJS house for their fabulous products and sweet and immediate responses in spite of the time difference between us. These Jewelry Holders are totally amazing. Love it. Thank you so much.

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00