0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Artistical Satin Ribbon #118040933

Price: £ 38.00

List Price: £75.00  Save  £38.00

£38.00
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Fiona 2014-08-25 22:06:31

How excellent the ribbons are. I was so happy when I received them 3 days ago, because they arrived as scheduled. And they looked just like that in the picture. JJsHouse is a very good website and I also like other items on the website.

By Nelly 2014-08-25 00:51:41

Beautiful ribbons! I ordered various ribbons in different colors and they all look exactly the same as the picture shows. The ribbons suit my wedding theme perfectly. Thank you, guys!

By Fiona 2014-08-21 19:51:36

How excellent the ribbons are. I was so happy when I received them 3 days ago. They arrived as scheduled. And they look just like the one in the picture. JJsHouse is a very good website and I also like other items on the website. I will fully recommend your website to my friends.

By Emma 2014-08-20 01:16:02

How good the ribbons are. The service is beyond my expectation. Thanks.

By Brenda 2014-08-14 03:00:20

I have received the pretty satin ribbon.
It is the same as the picture shows on the website.
I believe it will help to decorate my wedding ceremony well.
Many thanks.

By Bridget_Larsen 2014-08-14 01:21:39

Impressed by the nice customer service and the high quality. Will come next time.

By alexis 2014-08-09 22:56:17

Quick shipping and good prices. Thanks! I will come back!

By Janey34534 2014-08-07 23:59:07

The ribbons are awesome and i think i will still buy some favor bags from you.

By Louisa 2014-08-06 01:31:49

This is a nice item.It looks really beautiful.I was introduced by my sister and she said that jjs house has many beautiful dresses and cute items.Now, she is right! I am happy. Thank you for you guys!You have done a good job!

By SELINDA 2014-08-04 23:31:51

Hello Everyone,

After a short period, my package arrived in a timely manner and in great condition. Good service from DHL! Price was competitive and the item was just as promised. I will be ordering more products from JJS House.

Thanks for the good service from JJSHouse!

Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00