0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Artistical Satin Ribbon #118040933

Price: £ 38.00

List Price: £75.00  Save  £38.00

£38.00
4.9 (based on 11 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Fiona 2014-08-25 22:06:31

How excellent the ribbons are. I was so happy when I received them 3 days ago, because they arrived as scheduled. And they looked just like that in the picture. JJsHouse is a very good website and I also like other items on the website.

By Nelly 2014-08-25 00:51:41

Beautiful ribbons! I ordered various ribbons in different colors and they all look exactly the same as the picture shows. The ribbons suit my wedding theme perfectly. Thank you, guys!

By Fiona 2014-08-21 19:51:36

How excellent the ribbons are. I was so happy when I received them 3 days ago. They arrived as scheduled. And they look just like the one in the picture. JJsHouse is a very good website and I also like other items on the website. I will fully recommend your website to my friends.

By Emma 2014-08-20 01:16:02

How good the ribbons are. The service is beyond my expectation. Thanks.

By Brenda 2014-08-14 03:00:20

I have received the pretty satin ribbon.
It is the same as the picture shows on the website.
I believe it will help to decorate my wedding ceremony well.
Many thanks.

By Bridget_Larsen 2014-08-14 01:21:39

Impressed by the nice customer service and the high quality. Will come next time.

By alexis 2014-08-09 22:56:17

Quick shipping and good prices. Thanks! I will come back!

By Janey34534 2014-08-07 23:59:07

The ribbons are awesome and i think i will still buy some favor bags from you.

By Louisa 2014-08-06 01:31:49

This is a nice item.It looks really beautiful.I was introduced by my sister and she said that jjs house has many beautiful dresses and cute items.Now, she is right! I am happy. Thank you for you guys!You have done a good job!

By SELINDA 2014-08-04 23:31:51

Hello Everyone,

After a short period, my package arrived in a timely manner and in great condition. Good service from DHL! Price was competitive and the item was just as promised. I will be ordering more products from JJS House.

Thanks for the good service from JJSHouse!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Items 12Next ›»
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00