0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Car Design Zinc Alloy Keychains (Set of 4) #051028893

Price: £ 8.00

List Price: £17.00  Save  £8.00

£8.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Helen 2014-08-25 21:06:46

I had never thought that key chains would be so cute and unique before I saw this pair of the key chains. Your website is so amazing. I will come to your website again in the future.

By Judie1 2014-08-20 23:23:51

The special designed key chains are so amazing.

By Heloise 2014-08-13 03:25:13

good day sirs
thank you very much for the items
So pretty, I can not believe my eyes.
The quality is good.
It's true to the photo on the website.
I will purchase more items in the future
Heloise

By Zara 2014-08-13 01:59:23

Oho! They are so cute. My thing was just delivered to me. So excited. The real thing is more beautiful than the picture. Their service representatives are friendly and helpful without exception. I will buy more items from you in the future.

By Lisa 2014-08-13 01:00:40

I want to tell you guys that I have just received these keychains. I am so happy with all my items. Thank you! I hope to purchase more items in the future.

By vampire_julie 2014-08-09 02:16:43

I always buy things in your shop. They are all fantastic and in top quality. I am amazed how fast they were shipped to Miami. Your service is very efficient.

By Roxana 2014-08-08 02:57:23

Hi, I am writing to tell you that I received my order. They are very adorable. The team is very helpful to keep me updated. I'll recomend you to my friends.

By Tina19910808 2014-08-08 00:43:45

I'm a big fan of your website. Thanks for your fantastic delivery service.

By Peggy Bronte 2014-08-01 02:56:42

Hi, just to let you know that I have received my order. I like those car shaped keychains. And the shipment is as quick as you always did. Just want to say thank you.

By Deborah 2013-11-05 01:56:02 FEATURED REVIEW

the keychains are so beautiful, i feel in love with it at the first sight. the delivery is unexpectedly prompt, and the price is great! i have recommended your website to all of my friends. Thanks!

 Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Items 1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00