0
Back to product page
Customer Reviews

Personalized Compass Stainless Steel Keychains (Set of 4) #118048854

Price: £ 7.00

List Price: £14.00  Save  £7.00

£7.00
5 (based on 10 reviews)

Product Reviews: Write a review

By Merry 2014-08-22 01:14:48

The keychains are both of high quality and practical. The star shape is very fashionable and our guests love them very much. We cannot be more satisfied. Thank you very much!

By Maureen 2014-08-21 23:25:27

Hi, JJsHouse.

The keychains are quite lovely! We are happy that our guests love them. It's really a wonderful shopping experience online. Thank you very much!

Thank you again for your considerate service.

By Dora322 2014-08-16 23:26:33

Cute keychains! I can't wait to show them to my guests!

By annie 2014-08-15 03:07:06

I was so happy with this purchase because I received them in time. And it looked just like that in the picture. I like it very much. Next time, I will buy other items from you. Thank you very much.

By Gracie_Clinton 2014-08-15 01:11:55

Perfect! Fast delivery and good service. Thank you very much.

By Urania 2014-08-09 03:14:59

Very beautiful item. It is so cute and also very practical. I like the compass design of this little thing. And by the way, the express delivery service is very awesome.

By Rabia 2014-08-08 23:23:53

This thing is very cool. And the compass is also useful. Like it.

By jieidow 2014-08-06 00:34:03

The keychains are gorgeous. The design is beautiful and it attracts me a lot. I will definitely buy more from your website:) The shipping is quite fast and the service is sweet. Love you guys and the items on your website.

By Cindy 2014-08-02 00:00:00

I saw this product at a local shop and fell in love with it. But it was too expensive.

I searched on the website for a similar one. And luckily, I found it! When my order arrived, I was shocked! The keychains were amazing. The material and quality of the things are great.

thanks JJshouse!

By lilydaisy 2014-07-30 17:54:57

Wonderful design and perfect customer service! I received the keychains yesterday and I love it so much!!!!I will recommend your website to my friends and I will buy more from you guys in the future.

1
Your comment was submitted successfully! Please note that your comment will be monitored over the next 24 hours for any inappropriate content.Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.com!

Recommendations

  • £41.00 £27.00 Save £14.00
  • £3.39 £2.20 Save £1.20
  • £87.00 £59.00 Save £29.00
  • £1.27 £0.92 Save £0.35
  • £17.00 £12.00 Save £5.00
  • £51.00 £40.00 Save £11.00
  • £8.00 £7.00 Save £1.79
  • £72.00 £57.00 Save £15.00
  • £25.00 £14.00 Save £12.00
  • Rubber Shapewear (125072139) 45
    £12.00 £6.00 Save £6.00